My Cute(small Earning)BTC APP, BCH TELEGRAM BOT

15 240
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

As a newbie or a beginner of this kind of part time businesses with very small earning, like I am dropping cents on my piggy bank, of course, so grateful. Let me share first to you about myself, this is still related to my article.

I am 32 years old now but, still don't understand bitcoins. All I know is, this is a digital wallet. I saw it spreading all over the internet. Until I tempted to try applications and sites that can earn such btc, bch,xrp.and Eth. Because of my life status which is below the middle class i am persistent to application and sites that can earn like btc and bch. For me cents is so important.

So let me show you this app that giving me $0.02 eveyday. Is it funny? $0.02 per day is not funny. They actually helping me to accumulate cents. This bch bot is the only one I trusted on telegram bot. It pays me until now. You can check this out here:

https://t.me/BCH_clickbot?start=wNkA

Another four applications on google Store that pays BTC powered by Bling. They but ll send your payment only at Coinbase. Check this out:

This is very small earnings but can help like buying prepaid mobile load. You can earn just by playing.

10
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @Gerda
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Nicely done

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I appreciate your article as it discussed sources of earning online. Cents could be small today but could be thousands of Dollar tomorrow. "Drops of water make oceans". Thanks.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

You're right, and that's what I do. I don't have money to invest so I decided to take those applications. And the best is readcash. I seriously earning money here that could buy school supplies of my children ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Try free bitcoin cash and free lightcoin, which will pay in any wallet. I use enjin for lightcoin and freewallet for bch If you don't find them, tell me to send you a link. Both are android mobile apps.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have that app also, free bch, litecoin, btc, it's too low compared to the app I posted above.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I don't want an exchange to hold my earnings, so that is why I like those, as they pay directly to your wallet. Also, if every hour you watch only one ad seems to trigger a much easier "third level" amount. Lustly the need only 2 minutes from my time every hour..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can these be found on Google play or are these websites?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Can be found on google play. These applications from Bling are the best bitcoin app ever. It has a time limit to play and you can request a cashout without a minimum amount.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

There are both in Google play. They have a a minimum withdrawal at 10k sat and 20k lat, and a automatic transfer on your wallet every Tuesday ..

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good morning,miss gerl, is it okay if i ask for the link via messenger,i also like to earn like u po n right now,aside from read.cash i also have buzz break n if u want i can send u the link too, it's legit as well because the cashout is in gcash po, thanks n God bless po :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I do have buzzbreak, but I left because of readcash. ☺️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Mabuti po kng gnun,aq po my buzz break prin po n khit pno po my 24pesos na po doon,lol, pro the best po 2ng readcash kc nkailng cashout na po me :)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Bling applications are great! I will recommend this! This is not like other apps that you will wait like 2-3 months to accumulate $1-$2 , just saying.

$ 0.00
3 years ago