Learn to Release Your Heart: Let Go

1 8
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

We thought everything was okay, but it was all a lie. You can read part 1 of the story at this link, https://read.cash/@gerl/love-is-sometimes-a-killer-drug-part-i-the-beginning-2b3cc487

There is no truth, everything was a lie!

One of the most painful things that has happened is that he has been deceiving me his entire life with me. It didn't matter about the physical pain because the memories we made from the beginning to the present hurt me more. It hurts so much! Another pain is that I pretend I don’t know.

I know what he did in the past, but why did I agree to come with him again? Actually, I didn't agree because I didn't tell what I discovered about everything. My mouth remained shut when I came home from work. I thought many times and I knew what was going to happen so I chose to keep quiet. I could work it out! Time will come that I'll be the last woman that he'll love for the rest of his life!

It's December, the happy holidays for all of us, not everyone knows that this is the month of punishing me by me and those who hurt me. Since I knew my boyfriend had another girlfriend, I decided to say goodbye to him, that I was going home to the province. He didn't stop me, as if he didn't even think that he was the only one of their siblings who would go home without his girlfriend. Oh, I was really wrong!

I didn’t go home, I stayed with my cousin to hunt. To hunt??? I already know everything but why would I even look for evidence from them? To all the girls that keep doing this kind of trash, please stop! We are wasting time and effort again! We are just looking for something that will hurt us too much. That is the reason why I became blind and deaf. Let's go back to the hunt, he didn't go home alone, he went home with the other one. I know that, because before I left, I read messages on his phone. The conversation I read was about the two of them. They're coming home together. Wow! Too much hurts! I don't believe in "privacy" sometimes, because I believe that this way, I can catch him in his infidelities to me.

I spent Christmas in my cousin's apartment alone. I was just in a room with no light, no food and I also didn’t have a phone. All I had on my mind were two things, would I fight or give up? I thought about it well, but it looks like I thought badly. The last thing I remembered was just dark ...dark..and dark.

This is not the end of the story, but I will end it here. Actually, it was in this scene that I last talked to her because his sister took her away. Her sister knew she had a long way to go so she took her somewhere else. But unfortunately, what they found was even worse because she were pregnant and had an abortion. After that incident, she immediately had a new boyfriend, she got pregnant immediately and he never showed up again. She left her boyfriend without saying goodbye. But she said she was in Kuwait and she would never return to the Philippines.

In my Opinion...

Girls please...pretending that we have seen nothing and we know nothing is wrong. Obviously the man is worthless, why are you still chasing him? What for? To hurt yourself? Chase if necessary, if you need something important from him that he owes you. If I were a girl, I would distance myself from that man when I found out that he had another woman. They are not married, and they have no children. Yes, she eventually became pregnant and had an abortion. That was the bad effect of loving the wrong man too much.

Ending your life is a mortal sin.Never try this because it has never solved the problem!

2
$ 3.01
$ 3.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
2 years ago

Comments

Okay from now on, I will stop peeking at my husband phone. You're right I am just looking for a reason to get hurt.

$ 0.00
2 years ago