A Woman's Story: Mary

1 21
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Mary what's wrong?

Why can't you get out of the chain?

And every night you are in the cell

That you have lived today

Mary what's wrong?

We know that you used to be there

And you are a princess to your father

What happened to you?

It's a woman's story

Sleeping in the morning, awake at night

Her face was full of make up

In the place, where the light is off

Let's start the story...

I'm his best friend

Rolando is my name

A story you need to know

'Don't go blind again

Why do we want to know the stench of others?

I'll give you that

Do you know who Mary is?

That was my childhood from childhood

We always had paper boats in the creek

His smile brightened around

And as he passed his neck twisted

It was pretty good when she was young

Whenever I talk, I often lose my mind

Even with feelings I was forced to close

The mouth and heart beat for her

And dancing after we finished

Because of the sweat on my face I wiped the powder

It even seemed uneven and rushed

He met a man from Manila

I've been away for years

I tried to escape

But I found out

What I really need

'I can't help but look at others

I love her

I'll look for Mary

Save while praying to be found

At the place he says he works

I saw a picture of her hanging on the door

No matter the color of the hair I will never forget

His eyes and sweetness of his smile

And because of the excitement, he didn't hesitate

Immediately enter the room but why is it so dark

Lots of tables and drinks are drunk

Suddenly there was a slow song

On the small stage I saw that

I wondered, wondered, nodded

Why does she dance wearing only shoes?

It's a woman's story

Sleep in the morning, awake at night

His face was full of lipstick

In the area the light is off

Let's continue the story

She immediately went along with nothing

Her boyfriend's girlfriend was funny

Get off at the taxi-stand in a place

It was like I was starring in the scenes that followed

If it was a dream I wouldn't wake up

But I was dreaming that morning when I woke up

All I could find was an envelope on the floor

Letters to her that she wrote overnight

Even though I had a troubled mind I was forced to read

'What he told me is unforgettable

Dear Roland I know you are in deep sleep

I didn't say goodbye to you

Thank you for your heart

And the happiest night of my life

When I left our village I thought

A real love I found

Find everywhere and with whom

'I didn't think this was my fate

Instead I was rescued by a cliff

It just means sticking to the bottom

If it stains, it can be treated

If it is no longer delicious then turn your back on it

Even I was a pay and drag girl

The saliva of various men is known

There is only one thing I can be proud of

You're the only one I kissed on the lip

I would love to stay in your arms

I'm glad you found me

No sweeper can clean the clutter

And I do not like you

I dreamed that you would bring me to the altar

But with a lot of bitterness my heart sank

'I will never forget your kiss

But please don't ever come back

The gift of God you will recognize

Thanks for remembering, dear Mary

It's a woman's story

6
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Sad story,

$ 0.00
3 years ago