2021 BCH Challenge: Why I decided to create BCH Wallets?

17 74
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago
In life, nothing is impossible to achieve when you have enthusiasm, optimism, confidence, and commitment.

Our family's goal in this year of 2021 is to own a house, the house that we can call our own "Home". Renting a house is so stressful and ruining our plans every day!

But wait, what is the meaning of GOAL? One goal is an idea of what the future entails or what the individual or group wants to accomplish. They aim to accomplish targets by setting deadlines within a short period. A target is approximately equivalent to the intended effect that directs the reaction or end that is an entity with intrinsic meaning, whether an object is real or an abstract object.

We set only one goal, to own a house.

You must set targets if you want to succeed. Emphasis and direction are lacking without goals. Goal setting not only helps you to monitor the course of your life but also to decide whether you excel.

However, you need to know how to set them to achieve your objectives. You can't just say, "I want" and wait. The purpose of the process is to carefully consider what you want to achieve and to finish it with a lot of effort. In the meantime, a range of very straightforward measures goes beyond the details of each objective. You can identify objectives that you can achieve by learning these steps.

Why our goal this year of 2021 is the only one which is to own a house?

Because we set our goal specific, measurable, relevant, and attainable. If we set too many goals, I know and I'm sure those goals will not be successful. Why? Money. We lack money. That's why we set only one goal and to own a house is very difficult to attain base on our state of life. FYI: We have three kids, 7, 5, and 4 years old boys. Good luck to us for this challenge. So, we set only one goal. Your objective must be straightforward and clear. Vague or widespread targets are helpless because they do not provide adequate guidance. Remember to show you the way, you need targets. Make it as simple as you can to get there by specifying where you want to go precisely.

I talked to my husband since I have a part-time job, an online job we must take that opportunity to save money. He said that it could not be, but I told him that it can just trust me! He must include me in his plan, right? Look, I saw my record on bitcoin.com wallet the money I received from readcash and noisecash reached $2,300 in just 7 months.

Why not just hold it in there and wait the right time until we have decided to apply for a housing loan? I don't know what is really in my husband's mind. I think he's not agreed with me, so it's not clear. Anyway, I believe in myself that we can do it!

What I did was...

With the help of read.cash users and noise.cash users by sharing their experiences of using BCH WALLETS and $1 BCH CHALLENGE, I have decided to do the same thing. Since I bought already important things in our house and I left some savings in my husband's bank account so this is the right time for me to hold BCH in my BCH WALLETS. I created two wallets, the "My kid's wallet and $1 BCH CHALLENGE WALLET. Let's see if I could save money at least 80,000 pesos or 3 BCH, is it unattainable or attainable? I will try my best, I can do it!

THIS IS MY STARTER BCH, Since the 2nd week of January 2021

At first, I'm not interested in using a bch wallet because what I want is to earn, withdraw and spend money. But after asking a question to one user here, @Telesfor he answered me ๐Ÿ˜ƒ. I must use a bch wallet because it's better than a coinsph. So I tried to withdraw my earnings from readcash and noisecash using BCH wallet.

Days passed, I saw some users posting many times about the $1 BCH challenge. They encouraged me to do so. Thanks, @Eirolfeam2 for this, also for your article about BCH.

Again, those wallets that I have created is for my 2021 goal, to own a house that I can call my own home.

13
$ 14.37
$ 13.16 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 1.00 from @homopit
$ 0.20 from @Tekx
+ 1
Sponsors of gerl
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for gerl
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Kakabasa ko lng nto. Btw, don't trust the total received sa explorer.. It's not reliable.. Do you know how much I have there? Almost 80 BCH.. Just multiply it with the current price.. I should be millionaire by now kung totoo yan.. Oh..just checked it. Almost 100 na

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Uu nga noh! Kaya pala di ko din naramdaman na nakahawak akong malaking pera.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Kami din po gusto ko po mapaayos yung bahay namin. Hindi kami nag rent pero gusto namin pataasin. Gusto namin pa ayos dahil dami tulo๐Ÿ˜…pero nung 2020 naka paayos kami bubong kado may tulo parin konti nga lang hahaha. Good luck po sana ma achieve nyo po yan.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Galing galing, at sana ma achieve mo yang goal mo para sa bahay nyo. Yaka yan sipagan nalang sa pag post, ag saka try mo na rin mag join sa Club1BCH. If nabasa mo ung post ni sir De Mesel about sa maaaring maging price ni BCH before this year ends, magandang goal yan kasi pag mag naka hodl ka na 1bch instant millionaire tayo if ever mag $30k si bch. Kaya start kana din, if may 1bch kana the 2bch naman.

Anyway Good Luck and fighting ๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ’ช๐Ÿ˜Ž

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yaaaay she also did the $1 challenge! I also do it I wrote an article about it last day๐Ÿ˜† If I am not mistaken, sir Telesfor said that the transactions are not the exact you'd earned. Kasama na po d'yan sa 3BCH yung mga sent and received. For example nag upvote ka, madadagdag yun so that's not your exact earnings. Goodluck po sa $1 challenge!

$ 0.05
3 years ago

Sino kayang nag downvote ng comment mo dito ๐Ÿ˜ญ

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Meron po ba? Inggit lang yung mga yun:)

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yung comment mo mismo hehe, pero sabi ni parot i like daw para maalis yung downvote, nag ok naman

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Oo nga po ganun talaga yun hehehe sana di maapektuhan earnings ko

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Hindi naman yan, yung kapatid ko kasi nadownvote din yun comment nya dati pero di naman naapektuhan

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Sana nga po

$ 0.00
3 years ago

We have the same dream..to own a house..gud luck

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Good luck to us!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Wow! $2300 BCH in 7 months, that's great! I know you can achieve your goal if you continue what you are doing now. I wish I'm as determined as you, well maybe because I don't have a goal and I'm living with my parents that's why I get too lazy, but your story somehow inspires me to strive for more ๐Ÿ˜Š

$ 0.05
User's avatar sc
3 years ago

You can do it!!! everything is possible as long as you are willing with a strong determination. Wow 3 BCH hopefully I can achieve that too. ๐Ÿ˜‡

$ 0.05
3 years ago

yes thats true

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I like โ€‹this coin

$ 0.00
3 years ago