Lbry.tv to Odysee

0 35
Avatar for genievic
3 years ago

Ola guys, Well this is the day I knew about LBRY migrating to Odysee for the best new features and layout.

I really like it!!  

It's much more easier to use and makes new videos easier to watch, it has new features like notifications, makes more easier to find people who comments on your videos.  It also has a "fire" up icon now, it's  like a "LIKE" button for every videos people want to "LIKE". LOL.  Well to sum it all up, It's way more better than the previous site. Lbry.tv is still accessible but I'm pretty sure everyone will use the new site now. 

And I am thrilled to see that my Channel reached its 888 followers TODAY!!! And number 8 is a LUCKY number!! Well I'm just so happy that I have to share it now. LOL. I'm feeling blessed today. So let's start our day with optimism. Ya?

Lbry.tv or Odysee  is a website which lets you EARN LBC for monetizing your Videos, for watching other people's videos, for following them and many more!! 

So incase you want to visit the site I provided the link below and I would really appreciate it if you follow me too!!  :) :) :)  Have good Day EVERYONE!

My Channel | Create your account here

1
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments