Dark Mode for Windows

3 19
Avatar for genievic
3 years ago

Good Day Everyone. Today I'm gonna share to you a Dark Mode downloadable program for Windows. My laptop has a built-in "Night Light" option but I'm still not satisfied with the output I'm seeing, the light from the screen still strains my eyes, and sometimes I really find it hard to look at the screen even for just a minute. I'm also using an eyeglass for radiation and blue light but still got the same result even with the two combined. And it obstruct my productivity online.

This time, I found the right one to use. This small tool will dim your whole desktop and all windows on all monitors, this means even when you are playing games or browsing the web. You don't need to search for dark mode every time you switch to programs. So I really recommend this to everyone who are always in front of their computer.

It is very easy to use, you can use the hotkeys to switch to the level of brightness you like, or you can easily click the percent of brightness on your desktop taskbar.

I hope this can help you too.

I also made short tutorial about this. Feel free to watch. I would be happy if you could also follow me in that site. God Bless everyone.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=VP9mvdEY8_k

https://lbry.tv/@CryptoLexy:8/windows-night-mode:0

11
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @vegabarcena
Avatar for genievic
3 years ago

Comments

Awesome tutorial. I'll try this out.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I need Facebook night mode :3

$ 0.00
3 years ago

yup I'm waiting for fb to have dark mode in their app too. but in the meantime, I'm using Dark Reader to for my browser.

https://lbry.tv/@CryptoLexy:8/bitcoininstructor:f

$ 0.00
3 years ago