My favorite movie

0 13
Avatar for genesishealthy
2 years ago
Topics: Movie, Writing, Art, Life

Debo confesar que esta entrada me emociona mucho es una de las que esperaba con ansias, pues debido a la carrera que estudie a nivel universitario Ciencias audiovisuales y fotografía siempre lo digo y lo diré yo vivo entre series y películas y aunque mi película favorita suele cambiar año tras año, hay una en particular que ha reinado últimamente en mi corazón.

I must confess that this entry is one of those I was looking forward to, because due to the career I studied at university level Audiovisual Sciences and Photography I always say it and I will say it I live between series and movies and although my favorite movie usually changes year after year, there is one in particular that has reigned in my heart lately.

Para mí una película para ser considerada como la favorita debe ser aquella que vez una y otra vez sin cansarte, y que siempre la disfrutas igual o mas que la primera vez y en este caso para mi en ¿Conoces a Joe Black” no se si es por la actuación de Anthony Hopkins o si es porque me encanta ver a Brad Pitt comiendo mantequilla de maní… simplemente la historia me cautiva.

For me a movie to be considered as the favorite must be the one that time and time again without getting tired, and that you always enjoy it the same or more than the first time and in this case for me in Do You Know Joe Black" I don't know if it's because of Anthony Hopkins' performance or if it's because I love to see Brad Pitt eating peanut butter... the story simply captivates me.

Zero width embed

¿Que puedo decir? Me encanta el romance de este filme, que no cae en demasiada dulzura, la profundidad de la historia, los dilemas morales y la fluidez del guión que te envuelve. Y sobre todas las cosas es mi favorita por mucho porque cada vez que la veo le encuentro algo nuevo, debido a la cantidad de símbolos, filosofía y la relación entre la vida la muerte y el amor temas que son tan enigmáticos en nuestra existencia.

What can I say? I love the romance of this film, which does not fall into too much sweetness, the depth of the story, the moral dilemmas and the fluidity of the script that surrounds you. And above all it is my favorite by far because every time I see it I find something new, due to the amount of symbols, philosophy and the relationship between life and death and love themes that are so enigmatic in our existence.


2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @chuchoafonso
Avatar for genesishealthy
2 years ago
Topics: Movie, Writing, Art, Life

Comments