Arepas de banana-auyama / Banana-pumpkin arepas

0 16
Avatar for genesishealthy
2 years ago

Quizás a estas alturas ya sea muy evidente , pero mi amor por las arepas va mas halla de lo que cualquiera puede imaginar, yo podría fácilmente comer arepas de desayuno, almuerzo y cena y lo digo porque realmente lo he hecho.

Maybe by now it's obvious, but my love for arepas goes beyond what anyone can imagine, I could easily eat arepas for breakfast, lunch and dinner and I say that because I really have.

Y es que es muy fácil combinar sabores y nunca aburrirse de ella. Hoy decide hacer esta combinación ya que me sobro un poquito de puré de calabaza y ya tenia algunas bananas muy maduras y los quería perder.

And it is very easy to combine flavors and never get bored of it. Today I decided to make this combination because I had a little bit of pumpkin puree left over and I had some very ripe bananas and I wanted to waste them.

la verdad son muy fáciles de hacer simplemente mezcle el puré de auyama o calabaza con las banana hasta tener una base suave y cremosa agregue una taza de harina de maíz precocida , en este caso harina pan media taza de agua y fui amasando.

The truth is that they are very easy to make, just mix the pumpkin puree with the bananas until you have a smooth and creamy base, add a cup of precooked corn flour, in this case bread flour, half a cup of water and knead.

Di forma en el sarten y dore por ambos lados.

Shape in the pan and brown on both sides.

Esta combinación aunque quizás no los parezca es deliciosa ya que la banana le da un dulzor natural a la preparación, espero que se animen a prepararla y les guste tanto como a mi.

This combination, although it may not seem like it is delicious because the banana gives a natural sweetness to the preparation, I hope you are encouraged to prepare it and like it as much as I do.

¡Hasta la próxima, un abrazo!

3
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @chuchoafonso
Avatar for genesishealthy
2 years ago

Comments