Hello, new writer here!!!

0 74
Avatar for generalGN
1 year ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency, P2e

Hai, let me introduce my self, i am jobless human that trying get some money from blockchain game. Now i am trying to become writer in this platform and try to make some money. I hope you can help me by read my article, like and comment on that. and subscribe me too if my content related with your interest.

"So, about what i'll discuss in here?" i don't have any skill to share. what i can is only doing research and sharing with you.

"What research?" its about blockchain gaming. what new out there, how to play it, who company behind it, and more.

"I can do it alone?" Yeah you right. i just hope, that i can help you save a little time from searching the project.

"Okay i hope you can write a good article and not sharing a scam project." yeah of course. i'll try my best.

There so much dialog i want to write. but i this get more longer it will be boring and you may not get the point. so ill end up here. hope you can subcribe on me. see you next time.^^

generalGN

2
$ 0.00

Comments