Flower of Evil : Episode 12 Broadcast Delayed

12 57
Avatar for geane
Written by
3 years ago

Hello this is @geane . I'm watching this Korean Drama since it started to air at TVN. I'm an international fan of Korean Drama and one of those is "Flower of Evil".

The main leads are Lee Jun Ki as Do Hyun Su/Baek Hee Seong and Moon Chae Won as Cha Ji Won. It's a thriller drama.

Moon Chae Won and Lee Jun Ki are happily married couples in this drama but Do Hyun Su is a prime suspect of killing someone. His current name is Baek Hee Seong.

But Cha Ji Won will discover his true identity by solving cases related to Do Hyun Su because she's a detective.

I won't spoil you about this photo. Please watch it this is awesome.

However, broadcast for Episode 12 did not released as planned because of increasing positive cases of coronavirus disease in South Korea and there is also a typhoon named Bavi.

Episode 12 will be broadcast tomorrow September 9, 22:50 KST (Korean Standard Time).

Hope you will show your love and support by watching this drama.

24
$ 0.00
Avatar for geane
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

Can't wait for new episodes. I really like the flow of this drama @geane.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

me too, I can't wait to watch episode 12. The ending is near. I'm curious what will happen to the couple.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I'm also curious because thay have a child between them. And the real killer was revealed in the latest episode 😍😍 Maybe something will be brought from the past but I'm sure he's innocentπŸ’–πŸ’–πŸ˜πŸ’―

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I hope so. I want a happy ending story

$ 0.00
3 years ago

@pinkpamda check this out!

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I heard about the news. I feel so sad because I really waited for episode 12., you know.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

😒😒😒😒

$ 0.00
3 years ago