Lessons From The Past Motivates Life Towards The Future

4 30
Avatar for gboyega-ogunmola-writer
3 years ago

Life is happier in the present time. Everyone of us have to find out a purpose of life. We should be happy, and successful in a world of today.

Philosophical thought ascertains that, life has a purpose for everyone of us. None of us understands what a purpose of life should be.

Since life hasn't a meaning, we have to discover what our own lifestyle means. If there will achievement, or success, the lifestyle should be directed according to personal desire.

The past experience plays a significant role in the future accomplishment. Lessons from any experience in the past, determines our own attitude to life. Happenings during the present moment of time, motivate life towards what is expected in the future.

Many of us learn relevant ideas through how we accomplished a personal goal, or a lifestyle dream. Some of us ignore a related lesson if there is a failure. Because learning is a lifelong process, we don't have to give up at all.

All of us have to achieve a goal, and attain a dream, through a way of life. Everyone of us should face the challenge of personal success along a journey of life. When we struggle to become much stronger, we will strive more towards accomplishment.

How we respond to what happens matters a lot in a world of today. We should embrace problems, and difficulties, to learn and grow.

The world of today has opportunities for achievement and success. We have to be determined to change our own perspective of life. We should keep on learning according to experience, towards achieving and succeeding in life.

Thanks for coming to read my article. I hope you will have a happy and pleasant time.

5
$ 0.00
Sponsors of gboyega-ogunmola-writer
empty
empty
empty

Comments

past is a part of our life, it is where we based what our future what it will be. If your past days goes by without any accomplishment then it is your motivation to make your today the beginning to strive for a better future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes, you are right. I appreciate your comment.

What happened in the past shouldn't be forgotten by everyone of us. Past experience determines how to live during the present time.

Knowledge and understanding motivates us towards hoping and aspiring for a future accomplishment. Success results according to what each of us have learned along the way.

I am grateful.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Very true😊. Nice article

Subscribe to me as I have done for you. Thanks

Read also my articles, I think you will like them😇

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I am grateful, over your comment, @Honour. I really appreciate you, for taking the time to subscribe to me. But, I am sorry, because I can't subscribe back.

Some days ago, I read your article, "Able or available?". I only wrote my comment, and liked the article.

I am currently a writer, self-publisher, and social-networker. I publish on many social media websites.

I am always busy with my work. I don't usually have a free time. I hope you will understand me.

Thanks for giving me this consideration.

$ 0.00
3 years ago