I Am A Writer Of Literature On Personality

11 111
Avatar for gboyega-ogunmola-writer
4 years ago

I am Adegboyega Ogunmola, a Nigerian. I am working on the Internet, through the brand name: Gboyega Ogunmola Writer- Writer for Personality Literature.

Originally, I retired voluntarily as a classroom teacher and school counsellor. I served at a public secondary school for many years. I had the opportunity of using my academic knowledge on Guidance Counselling to encourage young students to gain more understanding.

I am a fanatic of writing articles on social media. I have published many of my ideas for the public audience. I like reading from the Internet and writing my own story. I am used to writing a brand of enjoyable and valuable literature on our personalities. I am currently working through the blockchain platforms- Steemit, Engrave, and Publish0x.

I believe that Personality, being a discipline of Psychology, deals with the biological and environmental differences in human patterns of thinking, feeling and behaving.

Talking about the personality relates to everyone of us living in a world of today. Life is believed to exist with different kinds of problem. Encountering the challenges of our lifestyle requires the knowledge and understanding of Personality. I think, there is no one who doesn't desire to succeed in life.

I am glad to be writing articles on Read.cash.

3
$ 0.61
$ 0.50 from @Read.Cash
$ 0.10 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of gboyega-ogunmola-writer
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Welcome! One question though - what does "Writer for Personality Literature" mean? What do these writers write?

$ 0.00
4 years ago

My real name is Adegboyega Ogunmola. I started writing and self-publishing under the brand name of Gboyega Ogunmola Writer. I decided to work with the tagline of Writer for Personality Literature. Originally, I happen to be a retired classroom teacher and school counsellor. In actual fact, I have been publishing articles that are intended for solving personal and organizational problems, according to the nature of my academic career. Guidance & Counselling is a field of Psychology. I developed an interest in Personality because it is an aspect of Psychology that deals with "who we are" as human beings. Psychology deals with the mind, Personality deals with how people think or feel, Guidance Counselling is commonly known to modify, control, or shape the behaviour. I am saying that I am a kind of writer who deals with our thought, feeling, and behaviour. I am writing articles to help us understand how to solve our problems and live better. Thanks for coming around here.

$ 0.00
4 years ago