Focus On Purposeful Life To Overcome Personal Obstacle

6 27
Avatar for gboyega-ogunmola-writer
3 years ago

Life is full of obstacles. There is a lot of suffering, because a problem brings about a difficulty. The lifestyle becomes unsuccessful, if there is no purpose.

Everyone of us needs to overcome the distraction from obstacle. We have to focus on what is possible. We can create the passion, to accomplish a goal, according to desire. Life will be successful, if this direction is followed.

The lifestyle is full of "ups and downs". All human beings have to suffer in a world of today. With undesirable distraction on a way of life, the journey of life is practically meaningless.

Philosophical thought focuses on the existence of happiness. The lifestyle can be motivated to become happier, according to what is desired through the way of life.

This desire to discover a purpose won't be fulfilled if that opportunity can't be reached. We should focus on what makes us prosper. Success depends on what is deserved along the journey of life.

Lifestyle is meaningless, if life isn't purposeful. There should be a purpose, to overcome obstacles. Existence of purpose directs a lifestyle to focus on how to succeed.

I am taking this gracious opportunity, to appreciate all the well-wishers. I am expressing all the gratitude to the readers who have been coming here.

I say "Thank You", to @Telesfor over this consideration. I have been enjoying BCH upvote, since the time I came here sometimes ago. I am grateful to the Read.cash team, for rewarding the work of authors.

I commend @arslankhalid and @scottcbusiness for their recent effort. I am really grateful over your sponsorship.

I give my appreciation to anyone, who has rewarded me for publishing. The financial assistance motivates me, to continue writing interesting articles.

Thank you all, for coming here. I hope you enjoyed what I published. I wish you a pleasant and enjoyable time.

13
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @Telesfor
Sponsors of gboyega-ogunmola-writer
empty
empty
empty

Comments

We should focus on making our dreams our realities.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I truly believe in what you mentioned. Without focusing on success, dream accomplishment turns vague.

I have believed in philosophical thought for a long time. I believe that, life is practically meaningless. All of us need a purpose of life. Personal goals are achieved through a particular direction.

All in all, we tend to focus on life towards how to achieve and succeed in a world of today. We avoid lifestyle distraction. We move forward in life.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Yes

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Everyone need to focus on their life's goal. Without that, they will not be able to move forward into the future.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I agree with you, that the purpose of life is motivated by a desire for happiness. When all of us focus on our own purpose, there is more understanding about the future.

The purpose overcomes a personal obstacle, until the quest for success is fulfilled. Focus on purpose motivates each of us, to achieve goals and become successful in life.

I appreciate your consideration. Thanks for the clarification.

$ 0.00
3 years ago

Welcome

$ 0.00
3 years ago