[Eng-Esp] A Grateful Heart // Un Corazón Agradecido

0 17
Avatar for gabymedina
2 years ago

Greetings dear Read Cash community, Open For Alla, today I will share the topic A GRATEFUL HEART.

Reciban un gran saludo querida comunidad de Read Cash, Open For Alla, el día de hoy compartiré el tema UN CORAZÓN AGRADECIDO.

¿WHAT IT MEANS TO HAVE A GRATEFUL HEART?, is to save, maintain and express gratitude for EVERYTHING that happens to us in life, with the right motivation, in a sincere and genuine way. In my case, my gratitude always goes to God the Father, because I blindly believe that his inexhaustible love, fidelity and mercy surround my life.

My 74-year-old mother, my 17-year-old son, my husband and I live in my home. Due to the pandemic, currently the only monetary income is the I.V.S.S. my mother and my salary, unfortunately my husband is not generating income because he works in a baseball academy and all sports activities are paralyzed, can you imagine how difficult it is for us to meet our needs at home.

For example, there are times when the refrigerator in my kitchen is lowering the food supplies, the question with God is not LIVE IT TO BELIEVE IT, but vice versa, it is BELIEVE IT TO LIVE IT.

¿QUÉ SIGNIFICA TENER UN CORAZÓN AGRADECIDO?, es guardar, mantener y expresar agradecimiento por TODO lo que nos sucede en la vida, con la motivación correcta, de manera sincera y genuina. En mi caso, mi agradecimiento siempre va dirigido a Dios Padre, porque creo ciegamente que su amor inagotable, fidelidad y misericordia rodean mi vida.

En mi hogar vivimos mi mamá de 74 años de edad, mi hijo de 17 años, mi esposo y yo. Debido a la pandemia, actualmente las únicas entradas monetarias son la pensión del I.V.S.S. de mi mamá y mi sueldo, lamentablemente mi esposo no está generando ingresos porque trabaja en una academia de beisbol y toda actividad deportiva está paralizada, se imaginan cuán difícil esta para nosotros el suplir nuestras necesidades del hogar.

Por ejemplo, hay momentos donde la nevera de mi cocina está bajando las provisiones de alimentos, la cuestión con Dios no es VIVIRLO PARA CREERLO, sino a la inversa, es CREERLO PARA VIVIRLO.

The parents of a student of my husband live on the beautiful Isla de Margarita, Nueva Esparta state, the father is a fisherman, but of those well-endowed fishermen, with 18 peñeros, a number of Venezuelan fishermen under his command, who work tirelessly to provide fish for the island and some areas of the mainland.

Los padres de un alumno de mi esposo viven en la preciosa Isla de Margarita, estado Nueva Esparta, el papá es pescador, pero de esos pescadores bien dotados, con 18 peñeros, una cantidad de venezolanos pescadores bajo su mando, que trabajan incansablemente para proveer pescado para la isla y algunas zonas de tierra firme.

Thank God, fish come to our home intermittently (for free), that is only God's work, they are an instrument of Him to provide food for my family. Now, I do not like the smell and strong taste of the fish that they usually send us, that fish is called horse mackerel, it is a blue fish, rich in omega 3, minerals, to tell you that according to the reading I did about this fish , it has a HEART-HEALTHY LIPID PROFILE, that is, it is super mega nutritional.

Gracias a Dios de manera intermitente llega pescado a nuestro hogar (gratis), eso solo es obra de Dios, ellos son un instrumento de Él para proveer alimento a mi familia. Ahora bien, a mi no me gusta el olor y el sabor fuerte del pescado que generalmente nos mandan, ese pescado se llama jurel, es un pez azul, rico en omega 3, minerales, con decirles que según la lectura que hice sobre este pescado, este posee UN PERFIL LIPÍDICO CARDIOSALUDABLE, o sea, que es super mega alimenticio.

Source of Information

Fuente de la Información

Well, a few days ago my mother told me, "What is left in the Freezer of the Refrigerator are some Wheels of Horse Mackerel", she knows I don't like it, and my immediate response was, "Thank God for that Horse Mackerel that we have, that GOD sent us and we must be GRATEFUL for that Gift ». And that day we had horse mackerel for lunch with a fresh tomato, onion and coriander salad, as well as a delicious rice. Something of which I am sure that THANK YOU brings blessing, A GRATEFUL HEART attracts the favor and grace of God to our lives, but I clarify, not to appear to be grateful, it is not like that, as I explained at the beginning of this publication, with the correct motivation and sincerely and genuinely.

Bueno, hace unos días mi mamá me dice, «Lo que queda en el Congelador (freezzer) de la Nevera son unas Ruedas de Jurel», ella sabe que no me gusta, y mi respuesta inmediata fue, «Gracias a Dios por ese Jurel que tenemos, ese nos lo Mandó DIOS y Debemos ser AGRADECIDAS por ese Regalo». Y ese día almorzamos rueda de jurel con una fresca ensalada de tomate, cebolla y cilantro, además de un rico arroz. Algo de lo que estoy segura que el AGRADECIMIENTO trae bendición, UN CORAZÓN AGRADECIDO atrae el favor y la gracia de Dios a nuestras vidas, pero aclaro, no aparentar ser agradecido, no es así, como les expliqué al inicio de esta publicación, con la motivación correcta y de manera sincera y genuina.

Our Lunch: Wheels of Horse Mackerel, Rice and Salad

Nuestro Almuerzo: Ruedas de Jurel, Arroz y Ensalada

Today they told us that this Friday they would send us fish, thank God for this provision.

Currently in the company where I work, we are all working from home, yesterday my boss asked me to go to the office to do a job that was necessary to be present. I did what was asked of me and since I always have GIVING THE EXTRA MILE in my heart, I did other things that did not correspond to me (watch out, as I told you, with the correct motivation and in a sincere and genuine way), guess what happened to me ... At the end of the afternoon, my boss's wife wrote me a WhatsApp message where she told me, so that tomorrow (that is, today) I would go to the office because she had left me a small present (two packages of cornmeal and a cardboard egg), when she tells me that, my response was first to give God the glory and then to thank her for her generosity. In this case, she was another instrument or tool of God to supply our needs.

Hoy nos avisaron que este viernes nos mandaran pescado, gracias a Dios por esta provisión.

Actualmente en la empresa donde trabajo, todos estamos laborando desde casa, ayer mi jefe me pidió que fuera a la oficina para realizar un trabajo que era necesario estar presente. Hice lo que se me solicitó y como siempre tengo presente en mi corazón DAR LA MILLA EXTRA, hice otras cosas que no me correspondían (ojo, como les dije, con la motivación correcta y de manera sincera y genuina), adivinen que me pasó… al final de la tarde, la esposa de mi jefe me escribió un mensaje de whatsApp donde me decía, para que mañana (o sea hoy) fuese a la oficina porque me había dejado un pequeño presente (dos paquetes de harina de maíz y un cartón de huevo), cuando ella me cuenta eso, mi respuesta fue primeramente darle la gloria a Dios y luego las gracias a ella por su generosidad. En este caso, ella fue otro instrumento o herramienta de Dios para El suplir nuestras necesidades.

Image Source

Fuente de la Imagen

I have told you these close two testimonies of my life, where we have seen God's favor in our home, my relationship with Him has allowed me to dilute my fears, I can only maintain this by reading the word, keeping it in my heart and putting it to work in my life (be careful, I'm not a religious fanatic) I only believe in God and I like to read His word. I imagine you are wondering, what does God have to do with having a grateful heart and your financial situation? .

My attitude of always trying to have A GRATEFUL HEART is generated by believing and holding on to the promises of God the Father and understanding that I am a Daughter of God, this creates in me many more moments of peace than of uncertainty and fear, I cannot them deny that I have moments where my confidence declines, but a voice jumps in me and reminds me of every promise He has for me and mine, examples of which are:

Psalms 34:10

Even strong young lions sometimes go hungry; but those who we revere the Lord we will never lack any good.

Dios en nuestro hogar, mi relación con El me ha permitido diluir los temores, esto únicamente lo puedo mantener con la lectura de la palabra, guardándola en mi corazón y poniéndola por obra en mi vida (ojo no soy una fanática religiosa) solo creo en Dios y me gusta leer Su palabra. Imagino que ustedes se estarán preguntando, ¿y Dios que tiene que ver con tener un corazón agradecido y su situación económica? .

Mi actitud de tratar de tener siempre UN CORAZÓN AGRADECIDO, es generada por creer y aferrarme a las promesas de Dios Padre y de entender que soy Hija de Dios, esto crea en mi muchos más momentos de paz que de incertidumbre y temor, no les puedo negar que tengo momentos donde mi confianza decae, pero una voz salta en mí y me recuerda cada promesa que El tiene para mí y los míos, ejemplo de ellas son:

Salmos 34:10

Hasta los fuertes leoncillos a veces padecen hambre; pero los que reverenciamos al Señor jamás careceremos de bien alguno.

See that God uses the word NEVER, that means that we will NEVER lack any good.

Philippians 4:19

Therefore, my God will give you everything you need, according to the glorious riches that you have in Christ Jesus.

Here the word tells me that God will give us EVERYTHING we need, it does not distinguish between things, but rather says EVERYTHING,

Do you see where it comes from and why I have a grateful heart?

I can only tell you, I say goodbye until a next publication.

Vean que Dios utiliza la palabra JAMAS, eso significa que NUNCA, careceremos de bien alguno.

Filipenses 4:19

Por eso, mi Dios les dará todo lo que necesiten, conforme a las gloriosas riquezas que tiene en Cristo Jesús.

Acá la palabra me dice que Dios nos dará TODO lo que necesitemos, no hace distinción de cosas, sino que dice TODO,
¿Ven de donde proviene y porque tengo un corazón agradecido?.

No me queda más que decirles, me despido hasta una próxima publicación.

1
$ 0.04
$ 0.04 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for gabymedina
2 years ago

Comments