Trying to create Nft`s

0 20
Avatar for gaboreru
2 years ago

I honestly thought that entering the world of Nft`s would be something simple, what I never imagined is how complicated and sometimes stressful it can be.

In the first place, there is no exact guide to how effective your project can be, at the moment I came to think that it was like a lottery to sell each idea, since the Nft`s sales networks or sites are so saturated that they do not you know where to start.

After several months waiting for some of my ideas to be sold, I decided to take a step back and get better advice on this topic; and what I learned is that nobody tells you for sure, what is really correct so that your project can be carried out and have a happy ending.

I have not returned yet, my ideas are there; but now that I'm more prepared, well, maybe soon I'll go back to my initial ideas and take them to their final goal.

These would be some tips of what I learned:

1-. Have the right equipment (technology) for the massive creation of Nft`s.

two-. Do not work alone, make a team, taking into account that you must have at least one graphic designer, and one person who is an expert in programming language.

3-. Your idea must have coherence, it is not just about making designs for pleasure, it is more like a project in the style of a video game, or a digital story to tell, it is perhaps the most relevant in all this.

4-. Learn that the world of the Nft`s, is not only about designs, plastic arts, or crafts, it is a much broader universe, giving you infinite possibilities to create.

Here are some of my ideas, I hope you like them. (Color Boy, Queen Matic, Your What)

I would very much appreciate your support in this publication.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for gaboreru
2 years ago

Comments