Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Champion Says He Lost Bitcoin Bought in 2015 

5 27

Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Champion Says He Lost Bitcoin Bought in 2015 

Contender Craig Jones lost Bitcoin he purchased before the 2017 ATH, yet will presently get tokens from a crypto trade sponsorship. 

Craig Jones, a Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu warrior situated in Australia, has uncovered he was one of the helpless spirits who passed up the Bitcoin unequaled high in 2017 in the wake of losing his coins. 

As indicated by a July 16 post on the CoinJar blog, the 29-year-old previous International Brazilian Jiu-Jitsu Federation World No-Gi Champion and double cross Abu Dhabi Combat Club Trials champion bought Bitcoin (BTC) in 2015 when the cost was generally $200-400. In any case, he was unable to trade out when the cost bested $20K in December 2017. Jones stated: 

"Me and two or three mates got some bitcoin for s - s and snickers and afterward disregarded it very quickly. At that point when things went insane a few years after the fact we were all quickly attempting to work out who had the secret phrase however no one could recollect how to get our record back." 

Jones, who is known for using leg secures to take his adversaries, has likewise been paid prize cash in crypto resources. The contender was granted $1,000 in Bitcoin Cash (BCH) as a major aspect of a prize for dominating a game in the UK. Melbourne-based crypto trade CoinJar additionally reported that they would support Jones with crypto by means of his trade account. 

Crypto no outsider to warriors 

Numerous noticeable names in battling associations worldwide have been turned onto cryptographic money and advanced installments. Extreme Fighting Championship (UFC) contender Jon Fitch got one of the first in MMA to be paid in BTC in 2015. Cointelegraph additionally announced in April that UFC warrior Ben Askren utilized his Twitter record to advance the Bitcoin rewards dividing on May 11.

ReadMore: https://cryptoannouncement.blogspot.com/

Crypto News: https://cryptoannouncement.blogspot.com/search/label/NEWS?m=1?&max-results=5

Price Analysis: https://cryptoannouncement.blogspot.com/search/label/PRICEANALYSIS?&max-results=5

10
$ 0.11
$ 0.11 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments

can’t believe I’m sharing this right now. I’ve been a victim of infidelity and I can tell you vividly that it hurts, and worse if you couldn’t get an evidence to proof your sanity. Even though I have discourage my friends severally about hiring a private investigator to catch their cheating partners, I resorted to hiring one before my divorce. My partner hid her affair too well and I had no evidence to prove her infidelity to the court so I had to go back to my friend who I’m grateful for referring me to the review on Mspy about a private investigator who she worked with on the mail: Donaldcyberlord @gmail.com , I told them the service I’m needing from them and why I need it Their services were topnotch which made working with them very easy, they got me everything I needed within few hours and it was amazing. I never knew technology has been so advanced that I can see everything wanted at the tip of my fingers (forgive me I’m not a techie and neither am I good at it), with their exceptional service, I was able to convince my lawyer on why I should get a divorce and start a new life. You can WhatsApp him at { + ‪+49 1512 4836801‬ } He can help you recover your lost or stolen bitcoins and other cryptocurrencies and assist you to secure personal loans and secured loans.. This team assisted my friend to recoup his $255,000 which I lost to some fake forex broker he met online Real deal

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Please everyone should be careful where they invest their money. Cryptocurrency has made many rich and at the same time made so many broke and desperate. Let me share my Crypto experience. Although I have been hearing about dogecoin since last year but I didn't pay much attention because I was satisfied trading only my bitcoin until one of my friends showed me how much he already made investing in dogecoin. I was convinced and I decided to do more research and finally I invested several amount of money in a website I was referred to by my Friends. I signed up and I was sent a wallet address to make the payment. I purchased 3500000 dogecoin and I transferred 3000000 to their wallet address. Few days later their website was down and we discovered we have been scammed. Every effort to get back our dogecoin failed until few weeks ago when I was referred to REMOTESPYTECH and I was able to get back all my dogecoin that was Stolen through their services. They won't ask you to pay upfront for their services. If you want to recover your cryptocurrency that was stolen or lost I recommend you can search them on Google they are reliable and trustworthy. You can also contact them via REMOTESPYTECH@ gmailcom . I wish you all the best ... WhatsApp: +1 (689) 247-7465

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Was he scammed?

$ 0.00
3 years ago

I have lost about$75, 000 to an IQ option broker and 2 fake binary option website as well but I am sharing my experience here so as to enlighten and educate everyone that is losing money or has lost money to a scam including binary options, dating scams, Recover all your lost money to Bitcoin and other Cryptocurrency, mortgage/real estate scams.However, I have been able to recover all the money I lost to the scammers with the help of these recovery professional and I am pleased to inform you that there is hope for everyone that has lost money to scam.you can reach out to on ANGELACANUTT @ GMAIL . COM or Whatsapp+1 785 325 9621

$ 0.00
3 years ago

thank u for your help

$ 0.00
3 years ago