Vibrant Stripes

0 17
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

First of all, the colored stripe on the facade of the building is real. The aspect of it that I modified is the vibrance of the color, I had pumped up the hue to make it outstanding. My goal is to express the colors with more saturation to achieve the color splash effect.

The reason why I did that is because of the fact that the actual colors have faded and it already lacks the impact that I'm expecting.

That's the beauty in editing digital photos... it's flexible enough to be edited with ease.

I hope you like this too.

Cheers!

”Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up.”

~ Pablo Picasso

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

2
$ 0.01
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

Comments