Playful Hues in color splash effect

0 19
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

This interactive art wall is one of the features that I found during my visit to the National Museum (Singapore). Apparently, the kids are having fun playing on it. It's evident in the fading paint on the 3d triangular blocks.

It's a creative way of getting kids to be engaged with one of the displays. The shapes and colors go well together.

I had fun taking photos and while editing the image, it came to me that the color splash editing style would give me a good result out of it. It turns out to be true in my opinion.

So, I'm sharing it here. Enjoy!

”Every child is an artist. The problem is how to remain an artist once we grow up.”

~ Pablo Picasso

Thank you for viewing my post.

Cheers!

2
$ 0.06
$ 0.05 from @Crizaah
$ 0.01 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

Comments