Free cash earning Free cash

0 38

I know that's an absurd title, haha, but it really is as absurd as the ones who are missing this opportunity of a lifetime.

It really feels like crypto is at its infancy stage. Why is that? It's because you can still earn it like it's free. Using your spare time you can convert your thoughts through words and post to many social platforms that reward you with coins. There are many options for this, in no particular order:

And 2 of my latest hangout place right now...

These are platforms where I can consume interesting content for free and earn free cash along the way. They are legitimate and relatively easy to participate in. Anyone from all over the world can literally join make some few cents and potentially bucks!

The interesting thing about them is that the coins have real-world value and interesting earning use-case.

Blurt, Hive, & Steem can be staked and be used to curate content and generate 10% to 30% curation rewards. That's a hefty amount of rewards for things that will definitely enjoy.

While Noise & Read have a different approach when it comes to rewards, what you will receive is Bitcoin Cash. It's a liquid coin that will not earn you interest unless you deposit it into another platform that will make it work for you.

For this, I'm choosing Nexo.io.

Both of my earnings from Noise & Read go to this platform. I have automated the process in my Noise account since it doesn't have its own wallet yet. While I have to do the transfers manually in my Read wallet. Both processes work fine with me but I prefer the way thongs work in Noise. I like automated processes.

I haven't figured out how to automate the process in my Read account but I'm sure there' a way to make it happen.

Anyway, the main advantage of bringing my BCH to Nexo is that it's earning 5% APY interest while keeping it liquid.

It's indeed the future of crypto banking. And it's making me live the dream of having a stash of crypto assets that are working for me passively and can be withdrawn at any time that I will be needing it.

It's a whole new level of experiencing crypto.

Cheers!

4
$ 0.29
$ 0.29 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments