Altcoin season vibe!

0 23

There is excitement flowing around in the crypto-verse. I bet that everyone else is feeling the same. Even the projects that were slacking when the bull-run began is finally picking up with the pace BCH, Hive, & Steem is some of the coins that are giving me the thrill whenever I check on my portfolio.

What really makes me happy about these coins is the fact that I'm earning them in an enjoyable way. I don't have to stress myself checking its dollar equivalent if I investment my money in them. It's the real deal when it comes to investing my time.

I've been in the Hive/Steem space for more than 3 years now and I'm enjoying every bit of it. I stayed through the bull, bear, and in this current trend which feels like another period of bull-run! The cycle is real! I almost flinch on believing that it's real during the previous bear market but I'm glad that I kept on believing that something will turn up.

Faith is the one that gives value to projects like this. The blockchain will stay alive for as long as there are witnesses that support the lifeline of the technology and users to keep using the product. It's an incredible journey to a part of this community that's uncanny.

I can't believe that are people like us who will break the norm and build something that's never done before. The outsiders might call us crazy but that's not something that I care about. I just have to keep believing that someday this platform will reach the masses and get them on boarded to this whole thing.

Although, the price is what makes non-believers believe; the vibe of the community is what makes them stay and keep on participating.

I think we are still considered as early adopters and you should be glad that you are. It will be an interesting story to tell our descendants about this journey.

It's definitely the alt-season!

Cheers!

2
$ 0.36
$ 0.36 from @TheRandomRewarder

Comments