$AKT is the one to watch this coming March 2021

0 29
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

It's really outstanding to see how Akash Network has been progressing so far. The development is advancing at a really fast-paced. The network is being upgraded and the date for Mainnet 2 is already announced. The 8th of March is the day to watch!

Meanwhile, the price of $AKT has been progressing at a really rapid pace as well. That's a 25% price hike in a day... leaving BTC in the dust. To think that BTC is already performing really well at this moment. It's definitely the altseason!

It's been 6 weeks since I started buying and staking $AKT and it's been great so far. Let me give you a glimpse of when I started bulking up on this coin.

At this point, I could simply cash-out the money that I invested in and let the money house take the ride. That's going to be a good game to play. It will take me out of the risk that I put myself into. However, I feel that the price is still very much undervalued and something tells me that it's still too early to pull out any of the money that I have in $AKT.

Usually, in this case, I have to rely on one of the prediction websites to give me a glimpse of what could be the potential price of $AKT in the coming days. For this, WalletInvestor is my go-to site.

Just look at the trendline...

The behavior has been like this ever since I started referring to it on Jan 5.

As if I'm not bullish enough...

It has exceeded my expectations.

The price of $AKT has doubled in 2 weeks and we are 2 weeks away from the launch date of MainNet 2.

Something tells me that we might hit the 1-year forecast as we approach the month of March. Potentially we would even go beyond that as the first payout from the marketplace takes place.

Just think about the FOMO that it will build as the 50% staking rewards + 20% marketplace dividends will start flowing into the holder's wallet. I'm really looking forward to it.

Cheers!

1
$ 0.10
$ 0.10 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

Comments