AKT is tanking? (much FUD but not for me)

0 23
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

After many days of amazing run, it has broken the trend and it seems like it's tanking since yesterday. Actually, I've been sensing this to happen and I made a hint on my noise post a few days ago...

Someone is already making a profit at this point?

Apparently, someone is selling a bunch of tokens which is causing the price downtrend. I guess they already reached their goal at this point and that they decided to safeguard their money out of this risk. Well, for me it's not over yet. I haven't reached my goal at this point and so I'll keep building my stakes.

The run is too amazing that others will obviously be tempted to cash-out.

That's fine for me since I've always hoped for a pull-back ever since the price starts shooting from 1$ to $6 in a few weeks.

In the telegram chat, some accounts are already spreading FUD but I guess they are just taunting others to sell with the intention to bring the price down.

Again, IMO it's too early to sell at this point.

The MainNet 2 hasn't launched yet and the Marketplace isn't tested for a utility yet.

For me, the real product is the Decentralized Cloud Marketplace.

While there are some who wanted to play the price speculation game on the token, I would rather look at the progress of the project through the product. If the DeCloud is being by Providers & Lenders then I would say that the project is a success. But if it's not then I will definitely lose interest.

To answer that, it will take a few years for it to fully mature and get the traction that it needs.

If the rumors are true...

According to some accounts... Akash Team is partnering with another big name in this industry and this is another good point to consider why this price dip is just temporary. I'm excited about this.

Also, $AKT will be listed to another exchange. I'm not sure about the timing since nobody wants to answer this question. I guess they are trying to prevent market manipulation and so they are keeping it private.

Still, March 8 is the date for me to see things more clearly.

Ciao for now ;)

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

Comments