A new cycle ahead of us

0 17
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

It takes a lot of patience and determination to be able to take a ride along with the bears and with the bulls. It’s 3-4 years of journey. The experience is not a smooth trail. And it isn’t a straight road ahead. In fact, I hit a lot of bumps and failures along the way. I didn’t hate the experience. In contrast, I’m actually thankful for it. Having all of these learnings with me, I feel that I can do better on the next bull season. Wen? Probably on the next 3-4 year cycle of crypto.

source

It’s my 2nd time riding a bull run in this current season. During the 1st run 2017-2018, I wasn’t fully aware of it and I’m just here for sharing my thoughts and some of my photography work. I was here for the pleasure of posting in a censorship-resistant social media built on blockchain technology. I don’t even know anything about crypto investment. I’m not even particular about APRs; I didn’t care back then. Over the past three years, I learn the importance of research with regard to the projects that I’m investing in.

I’m not saying that I perfected my craft learning about crypto investing since there is a lot of variance in this space. To be honest, I barely scratch the surface. I’m still learning and I will probably learn more in the next years to come.

The crypto landscape is constantly changing as I’m writing this post. Everything moves much faster than we can comprehend. I'm not even sure how does someone keep up with all of the info that is flowing around this space.

Over the years, I realize that there's no way for me to catch-up on every development in every project there are. What I can tell that works for me is to keep an eye on the ones that have a high potential and stick to it.

To stay focused is my game from here on.

Hodl the ones that truly matter and not just the ones that look shiny!

2
$ 0.00
Avatar for funtraveller
3 years ago

Comments