BCH vs ADA (Cardano)

2 48
Avatar for funnel
Written by
3 years ago

The last few days i keep listening all around me speaking about ADA (Cardano) and its great potential to invest in this crypto which will change your life etc etc etc. I never believed in ADA so i said '' all this noise (not in noise.cash) about what? Let me just have a closer look at it and try to see, try to make a decision if it worth this 'panic' or not''

So first thing first, i wanted to check it, in comparison to BCH. Why BCH ? Well because 'in BCH we trust ,the others let them pay in cash ' .I just searched about the price chart of both coins so here what i got

As you can clearly see ADA back in 2017 had a low of 0.017$ and a high of 0.78$ while BCH a low of 201$ and high of 4355$. In 2020 ADA had a volatility between 0.019$ and 0.18$ while at the same period BCH had a low of 139$ and a high of 493$.You can check the chart for yourself to determine which coin had the biggest volatility but to save you some time , i'm telling you this is ADA not BCH. This means that if you are a trader there is more potential to MAKE but also to LOOSE money if you play with ADA tokens. But lets face the truth, most of us are not professional traders so we likely LOOSE money rather then win while trading ADA!! So my opinion is that BCH WINS ADA in this specific field always according to my standards.

Now lets have a look on another factor which i consider pretty sensitive when i'm making decisions on coins,the maximum supply of coins.When we talk BCH there is a maximum supply of 21.000.000 coins with a current circulating supply of 18.662.488 coins. On the other hand if you try to check on ADA you will get a number of 45.000.000.000! coins. When i noticed that i said what the f###,what is this? I thought something was wrong with my eyes but not.As you see we are talking about 45 billion coins! with a circulating number reaching something more than 31 billion coins. In case you haven't got my perspective yet, i'm telling you i would never touch a coin with that maximum supply. So even in this terrain BCH is the winner,i will say again considering my beliefs!

Do you want to take it even further? Lets try see the market cap of the coins

Does this ring any bells at all? ADA has a market cap right now of almost 30 billion dollars whilst BCH of 9.5 billion dollars. In case you are not familiar with this kind of information i'm just saying that BCH has a lot more potential to grow bigger in a healthy basis compare to this 30 billions market cap of ADA. Come on guys be real, we are talking about 30 billions on ADA?...but why?...what is its utility to prove this market cap.

To cut the long story short, there is no way i'm getting myself involved into ADA.Let me lose guys i don't care! Thank you for your kindly motivation to persuade me to go buy 'paradise' (ADA). You think you are gonna be millionaires with ADA? Go ahead ,be my guest and i wish you all the best.I'm not in the pumping and dumping game and as far as it concerns me let me HODL for another 10 years my humble BCH and i leave the rest of the fun to you. I feel much more secure and safe with my BCH holdings ,and i true believe BCH is one of the healthiest coins out there! This is only my opinion do not take it as a financial advice!

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for funnel
Written by
3 years ago

Comments

ADA should not be in top 25 while there are other great projects. ADA is for trade, the others are doing much better 💁🏽‍♂️

$ 0.00
3 years ago

i think actually ADA is for gambling...

$ 0.00
3 years ago