Second Payment From Air Network

0 15
Avatar for fun2learn
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

I have just received my second payment from Air Network. I have invested 1 BNB in its Oxygen plan that gives 10% daily earning for 30 days. The total ROI would be 300%.

 Below is a screenshot before the payment.

Withdrawal can be done every 48 hours and the minimum withdrawal is 0.2 BNB.

 Below is a screenshot after payment.

 I had previously wrote about my first payment two days ago.

https://read.cash/@fun2learn/first-payment-from-air-network-15f788da

 As you can see above, I made another withdrawal of 0.2 BNB with an auto- reinvest of 0.008 BNB into the system.

 This is my 4th day with Air Network and it has only been around for about 5 days. I am definitely its early adopter.

 With my second withdrawal, I still need 0.615 BNB withdrawal to take back my initial deposit amount. ( 1 BNB – 0.385 BNB = 0.615 BNB)

 I will need to make another two withdrawals to take back my initial deposit before I am totally risk free. Since it only allows a withdrawal every 48 hours and a minimum of 0.2 BNB for each withdrawal, it takes another 4 days.

 I will be able to enter into profit this coming weekend. It is definitely a high-risk investment since it is new but it comes with high reward.

 Below are the similar information that I had written about Air Network for those who have not read my previous article.

 Air Network is a new yield farming aggregator on Binance Smart Chain. Air Network is built with Anti Whale, Anti Rug and Anti Scam features with audit from Haze Crypto. https://hazecrypto.net/audit/air-network

 The conclusion from Haze Crypto is there were no vulnerabilities, no backdoors and no scam scripts.

 Currently, it offers 3 different plans.

 Plan 1 – Hydrogen with Daily Profit of 1%

 This is a plan that gives 1% daily profit without a definite period.

 Plan 2 – Oxygen with Daily Profit of 10%

 This is a plan that gives a profit of 10% daily for 30 days. (Total Profit – 300%)

 Plan 3 – Nitrogen with Daily Profit of 7%

 This plan that gives a profit of 7% daily for 60 days. (Total Profit – 420%)

 There is a minimum deposit of 0.1 BNB and the maximum deposit is 1000 BNB.

 The minimum withdrawal is 0.2 BNB and the maximum withdrawal is 100 BNB. Withdrawal is once in 48 hours.

 Currently, it has a contract balance of 372.141 BNB with a total user of 374.

 Below are some details of how their Oxygen and Nitrogen work.

 The whole circle before I can get 300% ROI would take me 60 days based on what I understand from the above table.

 The good thing is that I can get back my initial investment in about 4 days.

 It is really a bet but early investors do have a good advantage because we start earlier and we can usually get back our initial deposit at the early stage of most protocols.

This bet is still better than buying a lottery that we may not strike a win. We should invest with what we can spare so that it does not affect us too much even if the investment fails.

If you are interested in this, I would really appreciate it if you can use my referral link below.

https://airnetwork.io/?ref=0xE67ac4D724093FEa5882A5167aA79cEE57aa747b

 

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth.

1
$ 0.17
$ 0.17 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for fun2learn
2 years ago
Topics: Cryptocurrency

Comments