My Current Plan For My Plassive Investment

2 18
Avatar for fun2learn
2 years ago

Plassive is a clone of Drip running on Avax Network and it has been doing very well since its launched about 5 days ago.

 I have definitely taken a risk in investing in it.

 Despite all the promotions by many youtubers about it having the potential to grow into another Drip, the risk factor is high especially I do not find any KYC or audit.

 The price of Drip is around $55 currently and the price of splash from Plassive is currently around $30 when it was only a few dollars when it was launched.

 Plassive can be genuine but it can also be a scam as no one can really tell. People can call it a scam without proof using only speculation.  

 When Drip came, many may have called it a scam but it has been around for about a year and some who took the risk as early adopters have become many millionaires.

 High risk can often equal to high reward. When we invest in a new project, we can end up losing everything but we can also reap a huge profit that is many times of our little investment.

 I bought Splash token when it was $11 and I felt it was expensive as others got it cheaper earlier.

 When the token rose to above $20, I felt better actually as it is considered a nice profit.

 The truth is the token that we stake, it goes into the contract so we cannot take back but reap the daily reward. We need to withdraw our daily reward and sell it to gain back our initial investment. This process can speed up when the token price is better.

 When is it a good time to buy in? No one can predict actually.

 When it is $10, people may feel it is expensive and regret when it grows into $20.

 When it is $20, people may feel it is expensive and regret when it grows into $30.

 It is now at the price around $30 so will it continue to grow or it will drop because people want to take out profit?

 There is always the fear of losing as well as our own greed for quick profit that we need to cope and make sound decision.

 I did not invest a big amount into Plassive but I manage to secure my position with the token price that has tripled from the initial price of my purchase.

 I have yet to sell my reward so I am planning to start accumulating and get back my initial investment. By doing so, I can make it risk free.

 After taking back my initial investment, I can sit back and just compound or take profit whenever I want to without a single risk.

 Ignore the encouragement from crypto youtubers that may encourage compounding as no one can really tell how long Plassive can last. It is our money and it is not theirs so we should do what we feel is right.

 Remember that money that is not in our pocket is not ours so drawing back our initial investment is a wise choice even if it ever becomes a scam, we have already earned a nice profit.

 We can create our own opportunities even in fake project and we can earn even more when a project is genuine and last for many months or years.

 Below is a screenshot of my current stake in Plassive.

 Below is a screenshot of the reward that I am starting to accumulate. I also bear in my about a 10% tax for selling.

 From its current growth, it looks like the price can still grow further but I must still warn interested investors that no KYC or audit found so it is really a risk for high reward.

With a small investment with high risk, we may be jumping for joy when the token ever hit $100 but we can also feel a small pinch if we lose everything when it ended up to be a scam.

In my personal opinion looking at the current trend even if it is a scam, it may last for a few weeks and these few weeks would be enough for me to get back my initial investment as well as taking a nice profit. This is not a financial advice but my personal opinion and speculation that may not be accurate.

I am currently really tired of my day job and it would be great if any of my current investments like Plassive can bring me a great surprise reward.

I had bought lottery in the past but I have not won any big winnings so far. Investing like this can be a bet but the chance of making a win is much higher than a lottery. The fact that money goes into a lottery can never be taken back too.

If you are interested to take a bet and make a small investment like me, you can use the below simple guide.

Visit Splassive Website.

https://splassive.com

Get some Splash tokens from ‘The Well’ which is the internal exchange of the Splassive platform.

Next head to ‘The Tap’ which is the staking pool.

Before staking, you need a Wave Starter Address(Like the Buddy Address of Drip).

You can use my Wave Starter Address below.

0xE67ac4D724093FEa5882A5167aA79cEE57aa747b

 After you have updated the Wave Starter Address, you can approve the amount of tokens that you are going to stake. The last thing to do is the deposit your tokens and start earning 2% daily income. (Do note that there is a 10% deposit tax)

Remember to make the right decision on your own as it is your money so you should not be influenced by others.

Whether you want to invest more or a little to reap a possible high reward, it is totally your own decision so do not be lured by others about how much reward you can get.

There are so many scams out there and I have lost so much in the past but there is still a chance for some projects to be genuine and make millionaires for risk takers.

I personally think that Plassive has the potential to grow since there is a huge Drip community that may have investors who want to shift their investment into alternative rather than putting all their eggs on Drip alone.

Thanks for reading my personal thought and my plan in taking back my initial investment. I do hope it has given you inspiration for your other investments.

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth.

1
$ 0.12
$ 0.12 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for fun2learn
2 years ago

Comments

If it looks like a scam and smells like a scam - stay away from it. Good luck with your investment

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you! I am currently taking back my initial investment.

$ 0.00
2 years ago