Golden Goose – Another Drip Fork On BSC

0 22
Avatar for fun2learn
2 years ago

 Golden Goose has just been launched today. It gives out 1.5% daily reward.

 It is deflationary. It will decrease supply of its token by burning tokens while utilities are being added to increase the demand of token. In this way, it hopes to increase the value of its token.

 It plans to become a gamblified dapp with lottery, coin flip, dice, barbell rolls and roulette.

 I bought the token for less than $3 each and it does have potential for growth but I had only invested about $150 since it is still a high risk investment so I should invest what I am willing to lose.

 If you are interested to give it a try, you can follow the steps below.

 Step1: Visit Golden Goose

https://farm.goldengoose.gold/#/

 Step 2: Buy the token

Get its tokens using the buy button on its site. You would be directed to pancakeswap

 Step 3: Insert Referral Address

Insert referral address: 0xE67ac4D724093FEa5882A5167aA79cEE57aa747b

 Step 4: Insert token amount and approve

 Step 5: Insert token amount and deposit

 Thanks for reading this short post.

 

Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth.

2
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for fun2learn
2 years ago

Comments