Earn 2% Daily from The Splassive – Drip Clone

0 3
Avatar for fun2learn
2 years ago
Topics: Earn crypto

Splassive has just been launched today on AVAX network.

https://splassive.com/

 I found out about it late so I bought it at the price of about $11 for each Splash token.

This is a clone of Drip and we were able to see many crypto youtubers introducing it at this moment.

The Well

 The well is the place the buy and sell Splash token.

 The Tap

 This is the part that I had to understand before I was able to make a deposit. I had to find a wave starter address before I make a deposit.

 Step 1 - Find a wave starter address to insert into the box.

 You can use my address below if it is too troublesome to find one.

Wave Starter Address: 0xE67ac4D724093FEa5882A5167aA79cEE57aa747b

Step 2 - Approve the amount of Splash tokens.

Step 3 - Deposit the Splash tokens. Do note that there is a 10% Tax.

With all the above steps done, you can start to accumulate Splash tokens. I would probably compound the tokens and wait for its value to go up.

No one can really predict its success so it is still a high risk investment.

Hope you have found this new opportunity to your interest.

 Disclaimer: This is my personal reflection and I am not in any position to instruct anyone what they should do. I am not responsible for any action taken as a result of this post. My post can only be a reference for your further research and growth.

2
$ 0.33
$ 0.33 from @TheRandomRewarder
Avatar for fun2learn
2 years ago
Topics: Earn crypto

Comments