The Radiance of Beauty From a Simple House

12 78
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago
Topics: House, Plant, Flower, Simple, Life
Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty

Life in the countryside is felt with a simple view, from the shape of the house to the yard of the house that looks simple. that's what I've experienced so far and feel grateful for everything I have even if it's just simple. the presence of the countryside is thick with the nuances of ornamental plants with vegetable plants and also kitchen spice plants for cooking. this is the real life that I feel every day from a friendly environment free from pollution. I want to introduce to all my friends the existence of my home environment with some ornamental plants that are kept by my mother. everything that contains my shots are real and original.

1. Anthurium Flower

This flower is being sought after by people who collect flower plants, the green leaves are quite large and have red leaf shoots that shoot upwards, interestingly this flower can be seen from the red flower buds.

2. Merry Christmas Flowers

This flower plant known in my area is a Christmas flower, because it has a distinctive color and flowers like Christmas decorations, this flower is already rare because of its rarity, my mother always takes care of it, so this plant is already tall with stems that are not too big.

3. Hibiscus flower

The name of this flower is also unique, according to the myth that circulates that the color of this flower is like the color of the shoes that most villagers have, so they call this flower hibiscus. distinctive red color and mixed with brown.

4. Elephant Ear Flower

This flower is also interesting. It has a quite unique color. The tip line of the petals is green and in the middle is a red pattern, the name is interesting because the leaves are like big elephant ears.

5. Flower of Light

This flower has its own characteristics, if the sun shines on this flower, the leaves will glow, have small flower buds with red and yellow colors.

6. Fence Flowers

this is the flower that dominates our home page. The color is very attractive, a mixture of red, yellow, brown, and green is located in this flower. many are looking for it. because this flower used to be widely planted at the end of the yard so this flower was named the fence flower.

This is life in my simple home environment, with various kinds of plants. maybe next time I will create content for living kitchen plants that are planted on the side and back of the house, this is very useful for life, especially for cooking spices and herbal medicines.

Thanks to all friends who have read and supported this article. if there is an error in the name and type of plant, I apologize, because each region and country has a different name for the types of flowers that exist. Thank you all friends are in good health and always blessed by God.

Peace Always Be With Us All.

Thank you very much!!!

6
$ 1.38
$ 1.29 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Theblackdoll
$ 0.02 from @Jijisaur
+ 3
Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago
Topics: House, Plant, Flower, Simple, Life

Comments

I declare myself fans of the garden of your house, I adore it🀩

$ 0.01
2 years ago

something to be proud of. can get this appreciation. we have to take care of plants because they are beautiful. thank you my friend with this support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my you have such a beautiful collection of plants.. was so beautful to look at those cuties :)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

it was a flower plant that my mother kept and I also helped take care of it. this is a lot in our yard and many people come to see it. thank you friend for providing the argument. always blessed you.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

it is refreshing to see flowers and trees after hours of looking on my laptop.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

flowers and trees is a sight that makes the heart calm. Thank you my friend

$ 0.00
2 years ago

What a nice place you have @frenly88. You really can feel a deep sense of tranquility.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

this is my life my friend, born from a simple family living in the village. serenity from a safe environment. thank you friends with comments and support. blessed always in effort and work.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God bless you on your journey here.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you friends for the support and prayers. I'm new here and I'm always trying. God bless you always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your environment is wonderful 😊 I would like to have a lot of space and plant a lot of plants 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

such is our environment. Gratitude is the best way. Thank you friend.

$ 0.00
2 years ago