The attraction of the oval during the pandemic

18 36
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago

When humans were created in this universe from ancient times to the present, humans have learned to fulfill life by farming. from generation to generation change after change has been passed with advances in science and technology giving a considerable impact in the world of agriculture. it has happened at this time, when conventional farming methods have been carried out by some farmers, for now the development is more popular with organic crop methods. This development is influenced by the pandemic factor that occurs in the hemisphere we live in. Many people work from home and finally find a more specific and simple way to be able to cultivate vegetable crops that are done in the yard, and can even generate financial income that is useful for family needs other than for consumption. Some time ago I shared how to grow red chilies with conventional methods that were carried out by farmers, and now there are other ways of working with organic methods for very simple carrots.

But before continuing, I must proudly give a very valuable appreciation to the great people who have supported me in this environment. thank you to friends who can be a part and support my performance so far. for friends who are reading this visit them because they are good people who have made a difference.

Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty

The attraction of the oval during the pandemic

1.Seed Preparation

prepare the seeds and we put the carrot seeds in a large container, the container already contains soil and a mixture of manure or compost then the seeds are sown for one to two weeks.

2. Carrot Planting

After the carrot seeds have been sown for one to two weeks, the carrot plants are ready to be transferred to large polybags.

3. Maintenance

In the afternoon is the right time to give water to the carrot plants, we must do the watering at that time. and we also use organic or liquid fertilizers to fertilize carrot plants.

4. Pest Protection

We have to take care of carrot plants that are already thriving by giving pesticide sprays so that the pests don't disturb and can kill the existing pests. so that carrot plants can grow well and can produce large enough carrots.

5. Harvest

When the age of the carrot plant is three months old, the carrot is ready to be harvested. and keep in mind that the quality of carrot plants is determined by a mixture of soil fertility and fertilization methods.

That's how to grow this simple carrot plant, I hope this can be useful for all of you, take advantage of what you have, you don't need a large land, we can use the yard, nutritious food and good for the body. we can make from home. thank you for reading and supporting this content, if there are mistakes I apologize because I am also a limited human being. Thank you, may you always be blessed.

Peace Always Be With You All.

F

r

e

n

l

y

Thank you very much.

13
$ 2.28
$ 2.03 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @rebeysa85
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago

Comments

Wowww love the carrots.. Vegetables for lifeπŸ˜…

$ 0.01
2 years ago

like I really like vegetables. thank you friend for this comment. may you always be blessed always

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mini-gardens at home are an alternative to bringing to the table what our own hands can sow. It is incredible how we can obtain great fruits by sowing all kinds of vegetables in pots.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

very interesting sentences. Thank you my friend. It is true that we must make the yard of the house valuable for the necessities of life. always blessed by God with my beloved family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oww it reminds me of my mother.. She loved gardening and planting vegetables. She have her own flower garden and yeahh she have those lovely flowers which many people buy.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

your mother is very creative being able to grow flowers and vegetables and that is very good. and can produce, this is what we must function for our gardens and yards. Thank you my friend for reading and commenting. may you always be blessed with family.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Gush! This one really pushed me to get back on vegetables gardening.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

I'm glad to hear that friend..let's get creative with plants. growing vegetables is very good for our needs.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I love planting, but planting does not love me.🀣 Lucky for people with skills this is just easy peazy. All the best.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

why plant not love you my friend? we can all plant all we need is time, you can my friend, good luck. Thanks for reading and the arguments. always blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I've always wanted to do that, plant carrots, but, I don't know if the temperatures will allow me to do so, it's too hot over here.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

try to plant and put a pot or polybag in a humid temperature, in the morning give sunlight and during the day, put it in a humid place. thank you friend, may you always be blessed.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My father had a garden. I know the procedure from start to finish, I helped him every year. Tomatoes have always been very good for us, carrots are not very good. Maybe the ground wasn't good for carrots πŸ˜€

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes the land also matters, thank you for dropping by

$ 0.00
2 years ago

During the pandemic, I became inspired for planting flowers. I would like, If I had conditions to plant carrots but I live in apartment and it is not possible.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

maybe if you later have a house and yard you will make useful plants, flowers and carrots. Thank you friend. always blessed

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Now i know that it takes three months before the harvest time, I'll be planting carrots soon. I like your article, I learned something 😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you friend, I am very happy because what I share can be useful. may you enjoy the results of your plants and may give good results. thank you friend, success and be blessed always.

$ 0.00
2 years ago