Mother's Love from a Different World

15 37
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago
Topics: Mother, World, Horror, Love, Me, ...

This is a follow-up story that I have shared before, and I say that this story actually happened in my life and not fabricated. This story has elements of horror that hit my childhood life, but not to be feared maybe because of my mother's love for me.

Mother's Love from a Different World

A year after my mother passed away there was a plan from my father to remarry, we too his children allowed him to do that plan. but since his plan to remarry I often think about mother who has left, actually I feel sad about this father's plan, for me mother is an irreplaceable figure. in time for something to happen to the lives of me and the female cousin of my mother's sister's family.

At that time the night and the moon shone so brightly like the day, and at that time I was at the house of my mother's older sister who has two daughters living in that house, both as students in private and public universities they went home because they did not enter college, their mother is in the hospital looking after a sick father. So it was just the three of us at home. the night was getting late when I looked at the clock on the wall it was already 23:45 pm. and finally I went to bed, while the two sisters were already in the room. I slept in the middle room next to theirs which was next to the entrance to the front living room. when I was fast asleep and didn't hear what had happened, suddenly I was woken up by my neighbors.... "let's get up quickly"!!! said the father, and I asked, "what has happened?? when I came out of the room, it turned out that there were already several neighbors in the living room and at that time the electricity went out, it was pitch black, only the flashlight was brought down by the neighbor as a light. I saw right and left looking for the two older sisters, it turns out that they have passed out. not long after that many neighbors came because the lights went out and outside the house the moonlight was so bright that it added to the tense atmosphere. I was already starting to tremble not knowing what had happened my heart continued to beat, the two older sisters kept trying to be awakened by several people.then a man approached me and said, "did you not hear the sound that had happened??"... I replied "I don't know and didn't hear, I fell asleep"... then a neighbor's mother said..." earlier we heard these two women shouting...help..??? please...?? help us??.. what actually happened the mother said" I told them again that I don't know what happened.. . after the two older sisters came to their senses, their breaths seemed to be suffocated and they couldn't speak, they cried their heartbeats were pounding so hard. then after they were both calmed but in a state of crying, a father asked them "what actually happened...?? the father said to them.. they replied "after some time we slept there was a sound knocking on the front glass door and at that time the lights had gone out.."they continued to cry and continued the story..." the voice knocking on the door was her mother's voice (they pointed at me)..she called her name several times"...i was like that afraid to hear too... they continued to say.." her mother also knocked on our bedroom window several times and called her name.." I was so scared to hear this, the two sisters kept crying. I couldn't sleep until morning that day at home many people came until the morning.

Since the incident that happened to my life, I often ask myself. what do you mean by calling my name?? will he tell me something?? Until now this question is unanswered, I am still wondering whether it has to do with my father's plans to remarry. this incident is very mysterious.

This incident also made my name discussed by all the villagers, knowing that my village is so big with so many people. The problem that I experienced at that time, I was often afraid when it was night, I often became gloomy, when people meet me they are afraid to see me and they leave me. so did I when I entered school my friends started to stay away from me and was afraid to make friends. I almost fell into a deep depression, but because of God's help I was able to survive and I always came to him to church.

Several years later until now, I live with the mother of my father's second marriage, she is also very good and we respect her. I continued my studies at a university and was able to get a bachelor's degree, I am very grateful for this, while my younger brother and sister are married. that's my life and everything has changed.

I wrote this story because I really respect my biological mother, maybe what has happened I can conclude that my mother really loves me, maybe she wants to order something for me and my family but maybe God's way everything turned out like this. until now I never knew what the mother from another world meant to me? a mother figure that I will never forget love all the time and never ending forever. thank you all friends for reading don't be afraid of me when reading this true story. the time has long passed and become a never ending memory. may God always bless you all.

9
$ 1.10
$ 0.80 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @GarrethGrey07
+ 5
Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago
Topics: Mother, World, Horror, Love, Me, ...

Comments

That was odd and maybe she wants to say something sometime to you.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Yes, that's a mysterious question that I've been hiding for a long time.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Wow! That’s one mysterious story. I wonder what actually happened that night.

If I may suggest something, add the source of the pictures you are adding to your articles if they are not yours. Just to be on the safe side 💙

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you for your input and for reading it, actually I wanted to upload a picture at the time of the incident but it was a very long time ago maybe 24 years ago and at that time my area did not have a camera and so on.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

So scary but maybe it has a purpose so just pray to god always. Im dreaming also some deaths people especially my grandmas.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes right, there is a God purpose for all of this, thanks for this support and for reading it. God bless you

$ 0.00
2 years ago

God knows everything. Your always welcome for me and bless you too.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh I felt scared but on the other hand there's a message that your biological mom wants to convey. Soon you will know it, just keep on praying, also for your mom's soul:)

$ 0.01
2 years ago

that's always been a question for me, yeah right maybe someday I'll find out, thanks for this support.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Maybe your mom want to tell you something.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yeah right, maybe there's a message from him for me, I think of him when I'm alone. Thank you for supporting and reading my story.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Open your sponsor block my friend so that some users will see it and add you as your sponsors😊

$ 0.01
2 years ago

thank you friend you are very good, I will explore it if this is the first way, if there is still another explanation share it with me.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Edit your article and you see the blocks when you want upload picture in the right side you'll see a $ sign and click it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

ok thanks ❤️

$ 0.00
2 years ago