Love Ends in Life with Endless Regrets

6 32
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago

The life we ​​live must have had a story that became the most valuable experience in life, many true stories that were made into a serial spectacle in some media were made into a documentary film that often made goals and moral messages to change life more meaningful. This is my story based on an incident that happened in my life when I was nine years old to be precise in 1997.

Love Ends in Life With Endless Regrets

I grew up from a very simple family, we have five members as a family, I am the second child of three siblings, my father is a farmer while my mother is a vegetable seller in the market, my brother and sister are students at school. Although our lives are simple, we are always satisfied both in terms of food and our costs for school because my mother always gets results when she finishes selling at the market. I belonged to a child who was quite naughty, often rebelled against my parents, asked for money and forced my will, but because my mother loved us so much, she always obeyed our wishes. I remember every time we go to school, my mother who often wakes up early every morning has prepared a glass of milk for us to enjoy before we go to school and this happened some time before my mother was sick.

The first incident that made me feel guilty and sorry until now was when my mother got sick and was treated at home, because I didn't care about her I just played with friends without taking care of her and I thought she was just fine. when I was treated at home for a few days, my mother's feet started to feel cold. She asked me to massage her but I didn't care about her. I went to play and left the house, after some time our neighbors came to say that my mother had to take my mother to the hospital, I did not go to the hospital and just stayed at home with my sister, brother and father to take my mother to the hospital. a few days my mother was hospitalized I started to miss her, I started to lose attention when she was in the hospital and I wanted to go there. There was one time when a group of youths was going to visit my mother in the hospital and I wanted to go but, my mother's sister strictly forbade me not to go with them, I started to rebel with her attitude against me. but what happened to me, he beat me with a wooden whip so hard that the pain I felt made me cry, my legs and body turned red with the whip he gave me. I ended up not going with them to the hospital. I was often alone at home thinking about my mother and at that time I was already starting to feel guilty.

like being struck by lightning, lost my mind I couldn't breathe after hearing the news that the mother who was hospitalized had passed away. hearing this news unbearable tears began to flow from inside my body, feeling very guilty for him. he won't be back, he's gone forever, no one buys cake for us when he comes home from the market no one makes milk for us when we go to school, it's all gone and it's over. that's how my mind is going wild again, crying for days until my mother is downstairs in the graveyard.

Since then, our family life has become disorganized, my sister and I are still in school and my sister has decided not to continue her studies because of financial problems. we are still breathing a little with this life because there is still a piece of land left from the business that was obtained from my mother's efforts, and that is where we live. The thing that I still remember to this day is when my mother told us as her child that education is very important, therefore you must continue to study for your future, never think about the cost your mother will look for for you. that is the message that I will never forget and has become flesh and blood for me. a few years later after I finished high school education, I was determined to answer the message from my mother, in this determination I worked a few years and then continued my education in college with my tenacious attitude and the message from my mother that continued to flow within me, Finally I was able to finish my college and get a bachelor's degree.

but until now I often cry in the room when I remember him, anger often arises for me when remembering when he was in the hospital and I couldn't go there because of my mother's brother's prohibition, actually I am still angry with him with the incident it's because of not being able to see mom one last time before she's gone forever. but the realization arose that it was of no use anymore it was all over.

This regret will never disappear in life until whenever, until the time I end in this world. your mother is very precious and you are the number one person for me your love will never be lost forever even though you are not there but for me you are always in my heart.

the message from the story that I experienced to all my friends and readers is that respect your father and mother, don't waste them, while they are still beside you all, because in fact we will never know our time in this world will end. make them happy, don't let you regret. every moment and incident will be a story that you will never forget with them.

Thank you friends for reading my life story, I hope you get positive inspiration from this story. actually there is a further story that continues from this story but this story contains a mystical story that I have experienced and this is really related to the death of my mother and father who will marry a second time.

I'll share in the next few days thanks to all friends!! may you always be blessed.

5
$ 3.18
$ 3.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.03 from @Chelle18
$ 0.02 from @Mictorrani
+ 1
Sponsors of frenly88
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for frenly88
2 years ago

Comments

We should love and respectvour parents and give all our love while they are with us ,coz we don't know what happen in the future .I'm sorry for your lose friend ,your mother is in God's hand ,she ca'nt feel any pain there.Just pray that you can overcome what you always feel now.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes, thank you for this support I really appreciate it, it's true we have to respect them so that we don't bear the burden of regret like I feel and very very guilty to him. Thanks for reading and supporting.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

We never know how we love them until they are gone. Sorry for your loss

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes, that's how life is sometimes reality we have to experience with sorrow, thank you for reading

$ 0.00
2 years ago

My grandpa is a farmer. He raised money for my dad and his siblings. We should look at farmers as heroes. It is so hard to toil, water, and farmer's work is very hard.

$ 0.01
2 years ago

yes true friend what you say, we have to respect them. 🙏

$ 0.00
2 years ago