Chris Antony Valentine

0 37
Avatar for freelancer144
3 years ago

Chris Antony Valentine 178 Derby Street, Pascoe Vale, Vic 3044 Victoria-3216

March 2018

Subject: Application for the role of Mechanical Engineer

Hi,

I came across the job opening on the internet and I am particularly interested in the Position of a Mechanical Engineer. The reason this position was of interest to me is because it aids my Career goals. I’m keen on building my skills in the administration field while simultaneously learning and imbibing the technical side of business. I’m currently working in Carbon Nexus, Deakin University as a process engineer where I monitor the production line and perform testing on the carbon fibre to determine its strength and quality. I also get to try a hand at documentation & reports, which I believe is crucial for record maintenance and smooth functioning of the business. Additionally, I have also worked extensively in HVAC, where I was the supervising the completion of a multimillion dollar project. I have also previously worked as a Design/Production engineer for the design and production of electronic target systems, sorter machines and also in the design and manufacture of robots for the e-commerce industry in my previous job tenures. I notice these were the key requirements of the role & believe that I will perform if given the opportunity. The open position appears to be a balanced role between technical and administration, which is the Learning curve that I currently desire. I am a proactive & result- orientated individual who wants to broaden my horizon in the industry. Attached is my resume that compiles most of my work and achievements. Would love to discuss this Further. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Thanks, Chris

Sponsors of freelancer144
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for freelancer144
3 years ago

Comments