Is a mind enough for your mind, an idea for your secret?

0 11
Avatar for franciscoregister
2 years ago

The conversation shifted to the most important issue again. Shadow was focused on. His speeches were interesting. It seemed like they kept repeating what they knew, but I think "I'm telling you, my daughter, you hear my bride!" they were doing the calculus. Of course it would be the shadow of what exists, and for the shadow it could not be said to exist spontaneously.

I saw my misery when I thought we were shadows. My inability, my addiction ... His graves in Çekirge ... When I was younger, we used to listen to his program on the radio during Ramadan, just at iftar. His familiar voice was in my ears. Our buddies had more voices.

"We also think we have ourselves, in his shadow. I made up a fairy tale. I cried in every sentence while I was alive. It was fiction, it was made up, I knew it, but I lived while describing it, I thought it was real, I stopped at every sentence, I cried. Living is something like that! Like the truth ... Actually we are fictionalizing. We are chasing and burning! Actually, if we go back, there is nothing! "

"Propeller ..." There is no escape by saying "We are shadows, we are nothing ..." There is a secret that we do not understand, but what is that secret? He is the Creator! He did not create people just for fun or for fun! There must be a reason! Are we trying to get rid of something by thinking about the end? "

"Of course! Oh no! Can you think of a mind, an idea of ​​the secret is enough! "

“Is this the easiest one too? Even when I say these, it feels like we are not sincere. Are we covering something with something else? He wanted to be known. He says he created it to be worshiped. Do we misunderstand worship? Or are His truths crooked to us? I look at the mosques, overcrowded ... People are satisfied with their condition ... Are there wolves in us! Why do we question so much? Is everyone like that? No! They are so peaceful and happy with their worship that it is impossible not to admire them! "

“There is no worship, there is salat. Chanting, chanting, talking,

to accept, to be ram ... "

“To mention… I feel like it is very difficult to understand what you are mentioning, to notice the difference with the idea, to unite the differences together. The most tiring of dhikr. I mean, the essence of the remembrance ... "

“Being a ram ... This is the end result! Whatever is in your dhikr ... "

“So it is tiring a heavy load. God willing, we will receive the secrets of the Surah of Inshirah and Allah Almighty will save us from this heavy burden that bends our waist. "

“Some of them are swimming. I'm bubbling and sinking. Some of them are also enjoying themselves on their backs. ”

“Open servant! Some of them strokes, some of them head ... These are not smart and balanced man's job. "My Mawla cannot be found with this wise idea!" says Yunus. "

"You have the mind ... When the mind is gone, it is easier to find. Love wouldn't come without reason. "

“Two manifestations never go together. The skill of the mind is to take precautions, to appreciate the skill of God… That point has been reached. Mind is sharia. It is the domain of mind to deal with issues related to Sharia ... Then comes a long and narrow road without return and the city of science. It will be entered through the guardianship gate, the City of Mohammed will be reached, and roses of merit will be collected from there. Difficult! Reason rejects stupidity! He becomes pharaoh. "

"It's complicated for us ..."

“If the deposits on the mess are cleared, crystal clearness will appear from the gold. Being a ram ... It is easy to enter that road and reach the range without the wolf and the bird at the top of the mountains, it is easy to find God, but it is difficult to find the one who found God! “Not every murshi is given a hand! It will mess your way! " one of those who would say. "

"Should we be obliged! There is no mind, no responsibility ... "

“There is no such license. Madness is not at hand. Kesbilik maybe ... But it is not possible to reach the truth of anyone without love. The main thing is love ... In love is worse than crazy! You understand. I do not sell the perspiration to the cress! ”

“Is there love too, what? Something else is starting. "

"It passes when you die."

"No! "God!" Tears would divorce in my eyes when it was said. It passed. The state of seduction was in those early days. What were those days! Then I traveled like a dream. "

"So that far is dead, but not all yet ... Whenever we take the pleasure of death and catch Shabiarus, then love dies. Here is one of the traps! "We will recreate you with a resurrection that you do not know!" Oh be! This is awesome! Look at this! There are thousands of resurrections. You are strolling on the shore of that river. But there are obstacles. Mist, mirage ...

Which mists did not dissipate, which cloud did not fall on the ground! What dreams are not abandoned! What dreams did not awaken! "People are asleep, they wake up when they die." What obvious tips have been given! "Die before you die!" What a good warning! "Whoever knows his soul knows his Lord!" "You will watch him clearly as if you were watching the sun!" What a great good news! It doesn't say God, it says your Lord. Those who are trained, who are trained ...

I feel like I drank wine! I got dizzy! Do you like wine? The wine I'm talking about is another wine! You like it conditionally. Don't record! Whatever he gives, no matter how he offers! Refusal! "Ornamental!" tell me! "

"No! "Say!" There are those who say. "

“God, that is, the truth of dhikr, cannot be reached without leaving the veil of reason, delusion and imagination! Metaphor is the bridge of truth. Truth cannot be reached without crossing this bridge. The one who is attained to the truth is freed from suspicion, and his unity is always in consciousness. Therefore, mysticism is the manners of being able to realize that Being is one.

The obstacle of universal vision is always small vision.

Mosque means "He who collects all the assets with his existence". The plurality of names and provisions would not have appeared without the authority of Cem. Therefore, it is a mercy to the worlds. So if we become a community in our body glass with our decency and our Muhammadism, neither you nor I will remain there. God makes all his savings from there. This is only possible with two relatives. In other words, it is possible by taking bad levels and survivability authorities.

There is a holy hadith. "There are such servants under my sky that no one knows them but me!" God likens them to the polar stars ...

What I try to understand here is this: It is not easy for us to recognize God without knowing these people without knowing him.

If we understand this well, we will get rid of delusions and delusions. It is quite late. I feel very tired when taking the medication. That's all for today.

3
$ 0.00
Avatar for franciscoregister
2 years ago

Comments