Until We Meet Again.

4 33
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

I will take some vacations from ReadCash, but I don't know how long. I will take as much time as possible to recharge my batteries and have new content; that time could be one week or weeks and weeks.

If I come back, I don't know if I will be talking about the same topics or if it will be about cryptocurrencies at all. I may change issues once I return; I will have to decide during my vacation.

I need some vacations because I am getting dry, and the truth is I am tired and burned out and probably will need to find new energy to power my articles, and I don't know if changing the topic will be a good thing.

I will continue to post on NoiseCash because posting there takes less effort, and I can use that site as my open diary.

I may decide to stop writing for this season and continue once I find something that gets my wheels turning again.

Regarding my cryptocurrency portfolio, I will continue to hold Sovryn and sink with the ship, and I would instead go to zero than sell at a considerable loss. I will also add and leave you the following about Bitcoin Cash; I think BCH may have a chance to be Bitcoin once people realize that transaction fees are an issue, meaning costs must go higher than at 2017 levels. Only at that point will people consider what BCH has to offer. That may never happen in the end, so plan and try to hold BTC to have a balanced portfolio. I am not telling you to sell any assets, and I am just telling you to be prepared in case the whole BCH project needs another ten years to realize its potential. At some point, transaction fees will be an issue again, and you must be ready. That is in case I don't come back.

Don't become a BCH maximalist; hold other assets that may help bring the peer-to-peer vision into reality. And always try to have an open mind when it comes to cryptos; make sure you do your research.

Until we meet again, see yay.

5
$ 1.14
$ 1.11 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.02 from @Itsfarah
$ 0.01 from @SuperJulalaine
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty

Comments

Until you come back again. Am I right to understand you sell your BCH?

$ 0.01
1 year ago

I did that ten months ago, I didn't sell my bch at the top, but I didn't sell it at the bottom, and I wouldn't recommend selling now either.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

A little break is better, if you are in need of it. Will hope to see you again.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

see you around

$ 0.00
1 year ago