I want to convince you to hold at least one Bitcoin Cash.

0 29
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

I told my friends about Bitcoin just before 2015, and because of income and whatnot, I ended up only with 0.10 BTC, and I used that money to survive the Covid-19 pandemic. I don't regret using those satoshis because that got me where I am now. My friends didn't buy Bitcoin because when I told them to buy Bitcoin, it was around $200 to $1000, and people didn't know how Bitcoin would grow over the years.

But just before I told them to buy, I gave them the reasons I thought that Bitcoin would hit at least $10,000 for each coin. I explained to my friends that Bitcoin had a limited supply of only 21 million. At that time, I did know that coins would get lost forever because people lost their private keys. I also knew that Bitcoin was easy to use.

When I sent my first Bitcoin transaction, the fee was so cheap that I didn't even notice it, and I never considered that the cost would be a problem in the future. By that time, miners' ASICS were getting popular, and it was still hard to get them, and I didn't trust sending money to those sellers either, so I never mined either.

Even when I bought only 0.10, I was sure that it would be at least $10k, if not more, just based on the utility of sending the money from one place to another with a minimum fee, and the supply was minimal. I knew that those two things would bring Bitcoin to prices never seen on any other asset.

When the price of Bitcoin hit the first real ATH of around $19k, all of my friends were calling me and asking how can they get into Bitcoin because they realized that they had lost the opportunity to buy Bitcoin cheaply. They were trying to find out if there were any chances to get something cheap and sell it high.

By 2017, I didn't realize what had changed, and I didn't understand what was wrong with Bitcoin, but one clear thing was the transaction fees. They were not cheap anymore.

I was willing to overlook the transaction fees for a few years when exchanging for altcoins trying to gain the market. In some trades, I lost. In others, I won, but one thing was always constant the fees were always high and expensive.

I tried to research it at first, but I believed in the Bitcoin Core propaganda, and I didn't realize that it was propaganda, but my friends were also complaining about the high transaction fees.

I decided to use Lightning Network and created my channels, but the first trial was to use Wallet of Satoshi, and at that moment, I didn't know that I was using a custodian service. Later on, I discovered that which made me mad because I realized that I was taken as a fool.

Eventually, after using custodian LN and opening my channels, I realized that using LN was never meant to be cheap. I will have to pay higher fees for opening and closing channels and routing fees.

After using the actual vaporware, I realized that LN is designed to be a racketeering software where you pay high fees to use it no matter what. I also realized that node liquidity providers eventually would increase the routing fees.

And that's when I looked into Bitcoin Cash, not just with a perspective that is a fork but with the prospect that maybe they have been right the whole time. I started to find out about Roger Ver, and I realized that he was speaking about exactly what was wrong with Bitcoin BTC, and he warned me that censorship was their tool of choice once you understood what was going on.

And sure enough, I was censored on Reddit for asking simple questions. That's when I decided to go balls deep into Bitcoin Cash as the real Bitcoin. I think now that Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin because it is the real Bitcoin. It hasn't forked from anything. It continues to be the Bitcoin that Satoshi Nakamoto described. Not only that, but I also discovered all the lies that Bitcoin Core supporters have been spreading all around. But they have a simple flaw in their conspiracy to take control of Bitcoin. If people use Bitcoin Core and use Bitcoin Cash, we will all know which coin is superior.

If people use the currency and compare it to Bitcoin Cash, they will realize that something is wrong with Bitcoin. And just like I did in the past, I went back to my friends and told them what I had found out and what is going to be my next move when it comes to crypto investing.

I told my friends that I believe that Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin and that it will be more valuable than Bitcoin because Bitcoin Cash works. I told my friends that I am buying Bitcoin Cash because I believe it has the same properties as Bitcoin had in the past and that it works just as Bitcoin is supposed to. Still, now they know that cryptocurrencies are here to stay and that Bitcoin is relatively expensive and doesn't work, and what works is very cheap.

And suppose they believe that I was right in the past about Bitcoin. In that case, they should hear my advice and buy at least one Bitcoin Cash because it is the future of Bitcoin, and eventually, Bitcoin Cash will be coin number one. It will increase in price not just because it has the same total supply and is cheap to use, but now people know that cryptocurrencies work, and they will look for the Bitcoin that works.

And I told my friends that now they know the name Bitcoin and how expensive it is to use, and they don't like the high fees either. Others around the world are saying the same thing, and they are voting with their money, and they are moving to the Bitcoin that works, and that it is the simple peer-to-peer electronic cash system that I promoted in the past.

Bitcoin Cash is the same Bitcoin I promoted in the past, which is cheaper and easier to use, and sooner or later, others like my friends, you, and me will get tired of paying racketeering transaction fees.

I told my friends that I believe in Bitcoin Cash as I believed in Bitcoin in the past, and I genuinely believe that now Bitcoin Cash will reach even millions of dollars instead of just thousands of dollars. And that if they think that my words have some merit, they should try to put at least a few dollars into Bitcoin Cash not to make the same mistake they did in the past.

Knowing that the Bitcoin name works only with Bitcoin Cash and that Bitcoin Cash is not a fork but the real deal. My friends know the risks of cryptocurrencies and know they could lose whatever amount they decide to invest, but they can't afford to lose again if I am right because this is their second chance and probably their last.

My argument is not baseless. I am using what I learned in the past to predict the future, and I believe that Bitcoin Cash is the real Bitcoin, and the mass usage of Bitcoin Cash will prove that. And I am also waiting for smartBCH to bring many users to the network, not to mention that people worldwide are getting tired of high fees in Bitcoin and Ethereum. Conquer your future and hold at least one Bitcoin Cash for the long term.

I want to add that at some point, and I held 100 Bitcoin BTC. Still, I had to sell them for reasons I can't explain in this article. If you decide to keep some Bitcoin Cash, make sure it is an amount that you feel conformable. Try to always have some fiat aside for emergencies so that you don't sell your Bitcoin Cash before it's time when everybody accepts it as payment.

This article is dedicated to my real-world friends. I believe in Bitcoin Cash as I previously believed in Bitcoin because now I know Bitcoin Cash is the real deal. It is the future coin because it continues to be the Bitcoin that I knew, and I know that eventually, the whole world will recognize Bitcoin BCH. And as I told you before, always invest what you can afford to lose.

There is a possibility that despite Bitcoin's high fees, Bitcoin continues to be the number one and goes up in value, and that Bitcoin Cash continues to lose against it and go below 0.001BTC for each BCH. At that time, it will be essential to restudy what we know now and figure out why BTC continues on its rise despite high fees. And it will be wise always to hold some Bitcoin BTC as well, at least 0.003BTC.

8
$ 4.99
$ 4.94 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Talecharm
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Comments