Free phone service from Boost Mobile. Only in the US.

2 35
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

I don't know how you connect to the internet, if you do most of your online activities while on the go, or if you wait until you get home. I use my cell phone to communicate with peers, friends, and family, and it is my primary way of communication, but I don't pay a premium for it. I switch to Boost Mobile, and I have been enjoying essentially free service for quite some time. Let me share with you how I am doing it.

You must sign up as a new customer and have your handset. By that, it must be unlocked or initially from Boost Mobile and have its original SIM card, or you will have to order one SIM card compatible with your handset. You will need to order online one of their new plans that start at $10 a month for 1GB of data and choose your plan ( I will recommend you check their website for up-to-date offers), and I think the cheaper the service plan is, the easier it will be to get your free service.

I chose the 2GB data plan, which has unlimited calls and texts, and it seems that data will be cut off when you hit that limit. I have not been able to test this because I don't use that much data. I have used 1.8 GB of 3G/4G data the most, so I am not a heavier user. I am a more serious data user, but I prefer to use WiFi to save money.

You will get the first month free or have to pay the opening of your account so that they can send you your SIM to activate your phone. The moment your phone is up and running, you need to sign up for their management account application called Boost One, that app will help you see your usage, and that is the app that will pay for your service too.

You need to watch at least one video at least once a day and play their roulette game at least once a day too. You will get a few cents for doing those two actions, but once you accumulate seven days, you will receive 150 points for each of those actions, totaling 300 points which at the time of writing this article they are worth $3.00. You do that 30 days a month, and you will get about $12 in credits, plus each video you watch pays $0.10. The roulette game starts at 5 points and goes up to 5000, so even if you only get paid the minimum amount on the roulette game, you will get $1.5 and $3 from watching at least one video a day. You will have a total of $16.50.

I watch at least 31 videos a month and play their roulette game at least once a day, 30 times a month, and I can pay my phone bill by just doing two actions.

It will only take you 3 minutes of your time a day to collect and get your free service. If you need a more extensive plan, you will not get free service without using the application. That is why you must keep your cell phone usage to a minimum regarding mobile data.

It is a great way to save money because I am a heavy mobile data user, even when it is my daily driver. I can depend on WiFi for most of my online activities, and the significant part is that I don't need any other line because phone calls and texts are covered with my current phone service.

If Boost Mobile decides to stop the program, I will continue to use their service because, for just $15.75, I am getting a great deal on cell phone service, but I will enjoy their offer for as long as it lasts.

Are you thinking of switching your mobile phone carrier? Look into Boost Mobile; you could use this as a backup phone plan if you are a heavy data user.

Hey, it is only $15 that you will save a month, which you could save up into an investment instead of your cell phone provider. That is $15 that could be better spent saving some Bitcoin Cash or any other cryptocurrency investment.

https://www.boostmobile.com/

2
$ 1.09
$ 1.09 from @TheRandomRewarder
Sponsors of francis105d1
empty
empty
Avatar for francis105d1
1 year ago

Comments

Hope this app or similar apps will be available in all countries. Have a great time Francis.

$ 0.01
1 year ago

Unfortunately, it is only for Boost Mobile in the United States. I guess they need new customers.

$ 0.00
1 year ago