A new fox in the forest - Introducing myself

0 23
Avatar for foxlead
2 years ago

Hey there! πŸ˜ƒ I am Alexander - a guitarist 🎸 and a developer πŸ’» I am all about music to the soul and codes to make a startUp goal come true and this is my first post πŸ˜ƒ.

Readcash besides from Instagram and Facebook is the platform where I post my inspiration daily. I joined Readcash to share my experiences and inspiration .who shared his journey and adventures and fun about this platform with me and how supportive the platform is in helping others and In sharing their works and perspective or opinions .

As guitarist and a developer I am always in search of ways to improve myself from taking several courses to completing some projects and tasks. At first hearing about the platform I was shocked on how well readcash really supported her users. Being a developer I develop web app front end using react and angular , Angular though on the other hand which is an MVC (Model view controller) framework is the one I mainly use for full stack application along side with a either PostgreSQL or MySQLite database and a nest js as for the server . I intend on sharing my experience as a developer on readcash.

When I am not coding or reading I am playing my guitar at it fullest scale😁 I mostly enjoy a well tuned guitar my superstrat 🎸 playing my favourite song of all time written by Gary Moore my favourite hard rock guitarist of all time "Still got the blues" an a favourite guitarist Eric Clapton and I also enjoy some cool jazz songs which I plan on uploading some of my recorded videos on Hive . I also enjoy jamming with other guitarist or instrumentalists and creating music in any genre blues or jazz or rock preferably πŸ˜‰.

I look forward to seeing your opinions and comments on my post as it helps me to feel 😍.

I joined Hive to share my experience , works , opinions to a larger community and connect with people of my interests and ideas😍. I am also currently undergoing an undergraduate degree in Physics in federal university of agriculture Abeokuta where I learned how to do so many things professionally. I also intend on doing just that which is ultimately the key in anything one does really and I intend on doing just that.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for foxlead
2 years ago

Comments