Use humor effectively for gravity-defying facial muscles!

5 59
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Dcc, Tag, Humor, Comedy, Curation

There are many different aspects of life that we can accept as equal or opposite to each other… And among these aspects, the one that entertains us the most is laughter.

So let's move on to the laugh!

#Humor is the art of caricature, painting, speaking and writing that makes us laugh. They are activities that are said and done with a focus on jokes and laughter.

It is one of the suggestions that we are familiar with hearing how effective laughter has on mental and mental health. You've probably heard slogans like "Laugh to stay healthy" or "Laugh to increase your average lifespan!"

I have no chance to scientifically test their accuracy! We have no choice but to believe the opinions of the experts on the subject. Didn't we already have the Covid vaccines by believing them?

Anyway, let's not go overboard with the real thing!

I would like to proceed with a short example that demonstrates the importance of laughing observationally. After the age of 40, it is seen that people have downward or upward folds around the mouth. These folds are one of the maps about their lives.

While the folds of the mouths of people who have walked their life journey with a smile until that day are upwards, the folds of the mouths of those who are more sullen and smile less or not at all are downwards.

Let's explain this with icons;

Those who smile :)

Those who don't smile :(

I think that's the healing power of humor. May your mouth folds always look upwards; Let's continue our way with the critical power of #humor.

It is the way I personally prefer because it contains very subtle jokes. It makes many words that cannot be said in reality can be said by using humor in a critical way.

There is a fine line between it and black humor, but it never includes red borders as in black humor.

Black humor is a joke or rhetoric aimed at people's moral values, showing a cynical approach. Most of the time, it aims to make a group of people laugh by using people's beliefs, the drama of wars, deaths, crying of others, and various disasters.

In fact, we can deal with black humor individually… Even though I criticize black humor and its practitioners, one of the reasons that make me laugh the most may include black humor.

When I see someone who falls while walking on the road for any reason, I help him and laugh at the same time. This laughter creates an effect that I cannot control, and if I am warned by someone to keep quiet, I can go as far as laughing. I would laugh even if it was me who fell and got hurt.

I can't help laughing at such an event that can be called black humor! Because the moment of falling comes alive like a movie frame in front of my eyes and I rewind the act of laughing.

Although it is a very repulsive feature, I am human and I do not like this side of me. I am sorry for this! Don't fall in front of me where I can see! Or I'll laugh at you too.

I'm still trying to do my self-control like speeding away from the scene though.

Black humor should definitely have limits. One person's suffering should not make another laugh. The death of one should not amuse another. Nothing bad should become a source of laughter.

But I think that those who put a premium on black humor rather than those who exhibit black humor can determine the boundaries. Nobody wants to look in an uninteresting direction.

image source: https://pixabay.com/es/photos/componer-mono-mujer-re%c3%adr-sepia-2925179/

All content belongs to me!

This article was prepared for the DCC tag contest and is excerpted from my ecency account.

17
$ 4.06
$ 3.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 12
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago
Topics: Dcc, Tag, Humor, Comedy, Curation

Comments

Some times, the laughter forcefully come out of our mouth, we would want to control it but yet still force itself out. In all, it's good we do not laugh at the fall of another person.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That's my fault, hehe!

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Chhattisgarh 9th Study Material 2023 Hindi & English Medium PDF, Students Need to get High Marks one has to Read the CGBSE Board 9th Textbook 2023 Thoroughly. Book Back Questions in the CGBSE Board 9th Textbook 2023 are https://cmbihar.in/cg-9th-book-cgbse-board-9th-textbook/ CGBSE Board 9th Textbook 2023 Very Important After Reading Particular Lesson Students Themselves can Evaluate Lessons. The Steps to Download the CGBSE Class 9th Board Textbook 2023 are Provided Subject Wise Below.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

I remember there is a laughter exercise that's theoretically said it helps patients recover, especially those that involve emotions. I believe in the lower of laughter as the best meds.

$ 0.00
1 year ago

That is, the folds of the mouth should be facing upwards. :)

$ 0.00
1 year ago