There is blood, but the faces are smiling.

2 25
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

There's blood all over the place!

They missed all the fun of the weekend.

Although it is night, there is not a single star in the sky because it is raining. The sky is covered with dark clouds, just like the markets.

The markets are both blood red and dark, but do not lose hope, we have applied this a lot, it draws some movements from its usual course. You don't need to be a genius to understand, just be a good observer and have a good memory or take notes.

In terms of evaluating, the market is very positive right now, many coins from the market are constantly being bought by some.

A few weeks ago, I prepared myself a double-edged wand, I had two scenarios in front of me. While BCH was hovering above $700+, I exchanged some of my Bitcoin and BCH portfolio with stablecoins USDT and USDC. The purpose of this was to earn on the cryptos I have if there was a rise, and if there was an unexpected and deep decline, I would gradually buy crypto and multiply the amount of crypto in my hand.

The second scenario happened and I bought BCH that I sold at $700+, gradually back at $450 today, thus doubling the amount of crypto I have.

This has served as good insurance for me and I am happy with the result. I think it is an opportunity for those who have stable coins, don't worry if you missed this opportunity, because crypto will bring similar opportunities to us many more times. Just have a good observation skill and memory.

You all know that after the last update on Noise the free tips are back and this feature has satisfied all users, except for the spammers of course they won't be happy with anything anyway.

In the past, every time I logged into my noise account, I was greeted with a notification that it was filled with free hints and that I had to use what I had to get a new one. Now that the free tips are back, I was wondering how much is the upper amount, but the notification made me wonder, when you have 0.76 dollars free tips, the system stops you from getting free tips until you use them.

In the past I used to set free tips to 80% to myself 20% to other users, now I have changed this situation and it is 59% to myself 41% to other users, on my mobile it is 50% to 50%. Since I started to implement this, there has been an increase in the tips, the system supports sharing. Shared accounts are rewarded more.

There are also important factors such as the way we use the site, the content we create, and who we share the free tips with. I only reward content that I think deserves and I try to make sure it is original.

The decline in the markets allows us to earn more BCH, those who will not sell and hold will earn more during a possible rise. One of the nice features of crypto is save when the price is low and sell when the price is high.

So now it's time to collect all together!

Thank you for reading.

8
$ 2.68
$ 2.49 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @gertu13
$ 0.03 from @King_Gozie
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I still do not have this optiion of free tips.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I didn't get any of those notifications here on my noise.cash account and maybe that's why I don't earn any more. Less than 5cent per article.

$ 0.00
2 years ago