Refining spoiled MILK!

5 21
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

It is not easy to steer a crypto up or down on high-volume exchanges, while on low-volume platforms, a few people's transactions can change the course of the token.

Recently, whenever I have time, I follow SmartBCH tokens from dexscreener, as many people have stated, this tracking is easier and more detailed than on marketcap.cash.

I express at every opportunity that I am at odds with the MILK token in SmartBCH, so I have a chance to express my inner anger with the BCHs I spent on him, but I have no choice but to wait for outgoing BCHs. I know a lot of people suffer from this, but I don't want to sleep with MILK and wake up with MILK.

I coincidentally looked at the chart and trades of the MILK token on Dexscreener this morning, at the time of review the token had increased by 100% over the past 7 days at $0.061. Although it seems like a massive increase on a percentage basis, it doesn't make sense for someone who buys MILK token at $0.30 and then $0.20.

During the review, I noticed a short time ago that there was a high purchase for a low-volume place at $ 0.061, when I went a little lower, I saw that there were other purchases between $ 200 - $ 500. If we were to use straight logic, for a place with low trading volume, these purchases were bullish.

I shared this as a short content in noise and then bought some more MILK, it might be crazy for someone who has lost that much from MILK, but it doesn't sound bad to remove the damage done by the MILK token with the MILK token again.

A real life and work to be done is waiting for me out there, after 6 hours of offline time, when I decided to go online again, the MILK I left at $ 0.061 rose to $ 0.073. That meant an average gain of 20% in 6 hours, I sold immediately as I don't trust MILK tokens much, I didn't do any pre-sale charts or review of buy and sell transactions.

Since my mouth is burning from the milk, I choose to eat the yogurt by blowing it.

The 20% profit may be small or large depending on the amount invested, I personally find the amount I get from this sale to my satisfaction, moreover MILK is an unloved creature to me and I am extra happy for every piece I take from it.

“I have a lot more to get from you MILK, our account with you is not settled yet.”

Interesting token names on SmartBCH can draw some analogies, they have names that are effective in reflecting the excitement and pressure of trading and spreading positivity.

On the first day of the year, I shared that the time I will spend in SmartBCH for 2022 and the risk I will take will increase, accordingly, I transferred all my online earnings from last December to SmartBCH via coinflex, when combined with the previous ones, SmartBCH is now my biggest portfolio in the stock markets.

I still need the MILK token to rise, I know I'm not the only one waiting for this rise, but at least I won't let MILK spoil my mood tonight. Expected and desired rise is difficult but not impossible, expectations are the leading forces that will lead to realization. I'm just waiting without giving up hope.

While waiting, I sip my tea with pleasure, as usual, Turkish tea and Turkish style in a thin-waisted glass.

Thank you for reading.

10
$ 6.83
$ 6.57 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Eunoia
+ 6
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I saw that in the dexscreener, but even if it really pumps that hard - the thing is I'm still at loss coz I bought mine in dellers, I forgot but it's not even the half of my buy price 🥺🤦

$ 0.00
2 years ago

The milk I bought at $0.30 is still waiting, I can't help but think positive and hope for the anticipated rise to happen.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Oh my God😂I honestly thought that you were writing about diary milk.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Sorry if the title was misleading but the milk in smartbch needs refining, hehe

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I spilt my milk a long time ago for many things and investors withdraws. loss but my conscious part of learning haha. I should also take a look at the Milk development now and see hows the project move.

$ 0.00
2 years ago