Life is just a simple GAME!

4 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Hello everyone from a snowy morning,

There was some snowfall yesterday, but there was no accumulation of snow on the ground as it was replaced by rain at intervals. We started the day with a white and cold hello due to the snowfall that continued all night. The floor and the cars are covered with a white sheet, I hope it lasts for a while and we have a chance to play a fun game thanks to the snow.

No matter how much the white sheet appeals to our eyes, warms our hearts and we want it, my ears, nose and hands get extremely cold. I had the misfortune of waking up early on the wrong day, but for some work, I had to.

Since there is no snow or rain clouds in the sky, there is no chance to continue, but I think it will rain periodically from now on, after all, we are living in winter.

Recently, I mentioned that I bought some SmartBCH Tokens from GAME tokens, relying only on some content and articles, without doing any research out of time. My purchase price was $0.0039.

One of the first things I always do when I return home after the start of a snowy and cold morning, I checked the prices on SmartBCH tokens and realized that the GAME token was way above the price I had purchased. Actually, I didn't want to sell my GAME tokens for a while because I was going to wait for the return of the 5% tax that was deducted from me at the time of the purchase, but I was tempted by the price and went to mistswap for the sale.

I can't blame myself for the attraction, it was a 70% profit after all. I get this warning when I make the necessary adjustments in the misswap and want to trade my GAME tokens with BCH. Even though I have been trading crypto for a long time, I never went to the way of looking behind the scenes, I only bought when it fell and sold when it rose. Sometimes I listened to gossip, and sometimes I closed my ears to all kinds of sounds.

The error I got bothered me a bit, I don't understand and didn't know what could cause it, after all anything you don't know is hard. Here again the noise.cash site came into play, I created a content there and wanted an answer to my problem. @Giddyboy was the first to help and told me to raise the glide. When I asked him where to do this, I already figured out where to set the offset, I started increasing the offset which was 0.5% at the beginning but the result did not change. I'm still getting the same error.

I then asked the actual percentage I needed to adjust in TG and the answer to my question was that the taxation was 5% and I needed to set a shift higher than this figure, so I did 6% and you're done. The thing that stuck in my mind here and made me think a bit is why we pay a 6% slip at the time of sale for a token that we pay 5% tax at the time of purchase. Yes, as a result, I earned GAME tokens, but this was quite interesting. For the 7000 GAMEs I owned, I was getting 3-4 GAME passive income per day, but they had already cut 350 GAMEs from me at the time of purchase. With these figures, it takes an average of 3 months for me to recover the tax deducted from me. More if we take into account the 6% slip fee at the time of sale. From this point of view, I cannot consider it as a passive income, for me it was just buy when it drops and sell when it rises.

If I make an assessment based on the current situation, I'm glad I sold my GAME tokens, because right after I made the sale, GAME tokens suddenly lost 21% of their value. It will probably go up again but I'm sure I'll repurchase at the same price as I originally bought it, despite the 5% tax and 6% slip fee!

Thank you for reading.

14
$ 6.37
$ 5.96 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.11 from @fantagira
$ 0.05 from @Jeaneth
+ 7
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I would like to wake up one day and there is snow outside my house, it would be quite interesting. No one would expect it, where I live it doesn't snow.

I haven't wanted to get into games where I can win tokens, I'm a little scared, I don't have enough money to invest and then the coin drops. I would feel really bad I hope you can recover what you have invested and that you find a better token that doesn't give you so many problems.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

A wonderful snowy morning I am eagerly waiting for the snow to play with my friends

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are lucky my friend. Snowy morning.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Lucky you. I had some, but I wasn't checking the price and didn't notice the pump, I missed it, maybe I'll get the next one

$ 0.00
2 years ago