I'm a Betting Genius

2 19
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

I opened a betting channel named ''Sports betting'' on Noise.cash site. I think I'm good at betting, maybe not genius (okay, that's the joke) but I'm good.

I want to skip the disclaimer part quickly. Because everyone should know that you are responsible for your own games. Just as you do not share your earnings with me when you win, please do not impose responsibility on me when you lose.

Here I will only share my 3-day betting experience. I don't like live betting because you have to have a very good will. While you can win a lot, you can lose a lot. I want to stay on the fun part of the job and the adrenaline part. The bets I place are only before the start of the matches.

Tuesday, July 27, 2021

I chose 2 matches from that day. One of them belongs to the Champions League qualifiers and the other one is a special match within the scope of preparation for the league, you can see the result in the picture.

Wednesday, 28 July 2021

Again, I took out 3 Champions League matches from the match schedule of that day. Such qualifiers can be more decisive than leagues. He won three bets that I chose that day. You can view the results in the picture.

Thursday, 29 July

Thursday match schedule was a little different. I made my choices from there, as there are group qualifiers for the UEFA cup. I chose 4 matches. 3 of my bets won and 1 of my bets unfortunately lost.

3 Summary of the day

Of the 9 bets I made in total, 8 won and 1 lost. (the truth is, I was very hesitant about the losing bet)

I love watching matches. Sometimes this can be a football or basketball game. I make small bets to make the game even more exciting and I usually end up on the winning side.

After all, betting is a gamble and no form of gambling is right. Either consciously play small amounts for fun or stay away from it at all, as it will often be the winning house.

In this sense, I no longer post on my channel on noise.cash because I don't want to impress anyone. But I record some of my experiences and good points in order not to ignore them.

We've all done little wrong things in our lives. Let this be my negativity. At least I don't want a bad habit to affect anyone.

My channel on Noise.cash site https://noise.cash/c/sports-betting-j41x95pl

You can control the shares yourself from there. Thank you for reading. Do not compromise your lifestyle for anyone.

2
$ 0.25
$ 0.25 from @Panky
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

I used to be way too hooked on gambling! I lost much more than I won! My biggest football win was £1,400 My biggest win ever was £6,000 on roulette But again, I had to stop as I got myself into a bit of debt by the end of my gambling 😅

I am always interested so I will be keeping an eye on your group 😄

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Thank you, it's actually not too bad provided you keep the control. But don't cross the border

$ 0.00
2 years ago