Green is the color of all kinds of winning.

2 157
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

I love the color of the moss on the water. It displays many shades of green at the same time, from light green to dark green. Together with the beautiful view of the Azmak River and in harmony with different aquatic plants, the coolness of the flowing water can be felt without touching it.

The possibility of a 50% drop in olive and olive oil production due to drought in some Mediterranean countries makes the olive trees here even more valuable. I love the green color of the leaves of the olive trees and the different green color of the olives that are still green.

I like to see the whole screen painted green when the markets start to rise. A green market means rising prices and investments with increasing balances.

I like green in flowers that are watered with drip water. I know that whatever color the flower blooms, it will be in harmony with green.

I love it in the parks between the dense buildings, knowing that it is the place where its inhabitants visit at the first opportunity.

I love it when I look away and dive.

I like the green color that indicates winning bets. Each bet that is placed is colored green and each green color symbolizes a win.

In short, I love every shade of green because I know that every green is a sign of winning. Green is the right of way to move forward. Green is breathing. It is to relax mentally.

In short, green is living!

8
$ 2.48
$ 2.28 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Ruffa
$ 0.05 from @Shohana
+ 5
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
1 year ago

Comments

Green color is a very great color, in my country it signifies prosperity, green is used in our flag

$ 0.00
1 year ago

Green is really a winning color no, I love green specially on the crypto market. I love green in my surrounding specially trees, i live that in my back yard or even in the front yard ✨

$ 0.00
1 year ago