Extra Win/Loss Ways with Champions League Betting

10 43
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Fantasy

I mentioned before that I tried many different ways of earning, I also mentioned that I used different ways to diversify them from time to time, betting is just one of these options.

Since I will not have any work during the night, I will talk about pre-match betting possibilities and share 2 bets with you in order to increase my excitement and enjoyment of watching the match.

First of all, remember that the bet alone involves enough risk and you risk losing the amount you put in, be at the age and responsibility to make your own decision in this matter and act accordingly, as you will not share your winnings with others, please know how to take the responsibility.

There are many types of games in betting, Football, Basketball, Volleyball, Ice Hockey, Tennis are just some of them, there is even an increasing preference for e-sports recently. My preference is mostly Football and Occasionally Basketball, but today I'm going to talk to you about Football.

With the knowledge you have in betting, you can minimize the risk and increase your probability of winning, but it is useful to choose the amounts that you can afford to lose despite everything and to be calm and strong-willed. The biggest enemy of betting is lost will and defeated personality corruption. Betting or gambling is a disease in those who reach this level, these people have the potential to cause economic and physical harm to both themselves and their relatives.

There are many Champions League matches tonight, you can see them by looking at the program. Since I will only be thinking about my enjoyment of watching the match tonight, rather than winning/losing, I will use my betting preference only for Champions League matches. I will choose 1 double combination, 1 single bet, I will not be interested in how much the odds will be.

Barcelona - Dynamo Kyiv

Having made one of the worst starts in the history of the Champions League, Barcelona is faced with the possibility of not being able to make it out of the groups in its first year without Messi, because it lost the previous 2 games and is in the last position of the group without points. This is a place they are not used to, and Dynami Kiev is a team that can get surprising results in CL from time to time, but it is quite far from its former strength. I think Barcelona will make good use of their last chance and will not leave anything to chance.

My bet is; I think the Barcelona team goal will be over 1.5. The odds are 1.33

Chelsea - Malmo

This is the second match that I will add to the combination, even the fact that Malmö participated in CL is a success for them and a surprise for Football lovers. I don't think the result will change for Malmö, who lost their previous two games differently. The owner of the trophy last year will want to protect his prestige and wink at leadership. In this sense, it would be more logical to place my bet on the overall goal instead of using Chelsea.

My bet is; Overall it will be over 2.5 goals. Ratio 1.42

I create my combination by combining these 2 matches in one coupon. Our two-match bet will pay us 1.889 when it wins, so multiplying our bet by this odds will show us the amount we fell for.

I want to take a little risk in the match that I think of as a single, it will increase the risk ratio, it will decrease the probability of winning, which is something I want anyway, it will increase the adrenaline.

Lille - Seville

I see equality in the game and power balance of these two teams, Sevilla already finished their 2 CL games in a draw, while Lille seems far from the miraculous performance they showed in the French league last year. Less productive games of the two teams can be reflected in the score as a draw.

My bet is; As a result of the match, a draw. The ratio is 3.26

I mentioned the disclaimer issue in some sentences in the article, I repeat, do not forget that the responsibility depends on the decision you take and you make your own decision, the gain or loss will be yours.

Thank you for reading, and good luck to those who will watch the game tonight.

Bets are settled in BCH.

6
$ 4.44
$ 4.37 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.05 from @Alther
$ 0.02 from @Gaftekloriginal
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago
Topics: Goals, Fantasy

Comments

I don't bet though but if I was to play, I will pick Chelsea to win and Barcelona to lose

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I will definitely go with this bet. Chelsea might not score more than two goals, not to mention lukaku might not play, and i certainly do not see malmo scoring

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You are right

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Your selections are not bad to cash out for this this week's champions league

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Although my expectation is not a definite win, it can add to the joy of the night.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I also heard you said bets are settled in BCH, pls i'd like to know what betting site is that?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Yesterday's CL bets were earned, today I wanted to add to the article, the site where I bet with BCH is 1xbet site, I think it was a Russian site.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Another thing is that does 1xbet work here in Nigeria?

$ 0.00
2 years ago

As far as I know, it's open everywhere, you can already use crypto money, but do your own research about it.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

For sure i'll be watching the game tonight and i'll be betting It as well though the ones i betted yesterday did not win so i'll try another betting today

$ 0.00
2 years ago