Disappearing target board and scraps of time!

5 22
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

We have come again to the beginning of a new month, while the new moon brings new goals with it, new hopes are instilled in all of us.

The achievements of the completed month, the targets they brought, and the targets that were fully hit are quite satisfactory. For those who succeed, of course. I would like to congratulate everyone who has succeeded in their pre-determined targets and hope that February will be much better than January.

Every successful story means a beautiful life and living in that life as you deserve. If we add to this the decline in the markets, the chance to gain much more in terms of crypto stands before us as an opportunity that should not be missed.

There will be those who can and those who can't, if I'm going to talk about January briefly, there was a time when I failed in online earnings. There has been a decrease and regression in both the earnings from the content and the earnings from the crypto buy and sell transactions.

Should failure be shared? If success can be shared, why not share in failure, and beginners will always understand that everything is not rosy.

In these epidemic days, where health can be considered the most important factor, the advantage of being a healthy individual eliminates other negativities. Thank God; My health is pretty good these days and my active rest period continues.

The weather is very cold and winter is showing its full effect, I will never complain about being at home in a warm environment on such days. The snow that fell on the heights last week leaves its place to a green cover again, and as the snow recedes (melts), such small islets of snow can appear.

If we compare the grass in nature to a cover, the snow pieces on it give the impression of being patched. The rain after the snow accelerated the melting process of the snow. There are so many things that can be done with snow that snow itself can be a means of entertainment.

Yesterday, I shared an article titled Organic "snow halvah" in my HIVE article. HIVE is a platform where I am still far from getting what I want, but I still find it worth a try.

Today, I read an article by a trending person who stated that he received 3-5 cents for the content he wrote for a year, and I was inspired by it. I do not aim to reach his position, but the HIVE community is important as it can be an alternative to the sites I use.

I do not have access to wallets and exchanges, except for SmartBCH, due to the trend of the bearish market to continue! I follow the tokens there more than a few times a day, even though I don't make new trades, I'm curious about the bottom that some tokens I've bought before will reach.

MILK is up 70% in the last 24 hours but I don't care! It is so far from the target that it is now out of my range. Whatever I throw at MILK will fail!

Inconsistency in markets and online earnings means watching more movies and more TV shows. I tried Thetan Arena for a short time, the game is quite interesting and fun, but a little far from earnings! If you buy a character then it can turn into an advantage, for now I'm playing for free with the given characters and trying to get to Bronze I. I passed 4 episodes yesterday and I have 50 gTHC. I'm not curious about how much it's worth right now, because without the Bronze I, the shooting screen does not open. Also, I think I remember watching a video about the minimum amount of 750 gTHC to be able to shoot. I could be wrong too!

I just have some extra time these days and I want to make use of it, this time surplus won't last long!

Thank you for reading.

7
$ 2.33
$ 2.22 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.04 from @Princessbusayo
$ 0.03 from @gertu13
+ 2
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Here in our country many people are likely excited for snows cause theyve been not to experience it since their life begins

$ 0.00
2 years ago

I guess you're in a place with a tropical season. In fact, it doesn't snow much here, but it definitely snow a few times in the coldest times of the year.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Here, except for the hills, the snow has ended. The hills look like gentlemen in white hoods from afar. I check my cryptocurrency investments every day, but the situation is not very encouraging. We may have to wait for the end of the year to make up for the losses. I don't invest in gaming platforms. Maybe I can find a farm game that I will enjoy playing in the future, but I have to replace my computer because the game is too old to be played. A few platforms where I can earn money by typing allow me to manage for now. However, Rusty continues to disappoint me. I'm thinking of changing the strategy and writing more comments.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

You can try different things, maybe being more active and interacting more would be preferable ways. There are those who catch an average of 10 dollars a day, I have approached similar ranges in the past, but for the last month and a half, mine has been in decline.

$ 0.00
2 years ago

Mine never came out so that it would fall :))

$ 0.00
2 years ago