Bet On The Weekend (Earning Strategies)

3 28
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Disclaimer; What I am talking about here is purely my own earning experiments. It is not a recommendation to anyone. You should be able to walk with your own decisions and your own will, and you should not hold others responsible in this journey.

Let's come to our topic after a short warning. This weekend, I will talk about the earning method that I have already done most weeks, but tried differently this week. I want you to know that there is a loss as well as a gain here. It involves too much risk. By weekend I mean Saturday and Sunday. So I am sharing my test results for two days.

I like to watch sports events and place bets on them. I do this more pre-match because live betting involves a lot of risk. If you are someone with a weak will, you can lose everything in an instant. In this respect, I do not recommend it to anyone. I'd recommend staying away if possible, or even not reading the rest of the article.

First of all, I would like to talk about my journey on Saturday, August 21st. Before I start, I will support what I said with screenshots, but I am closing the stakes and winning situations so as not to affect anyone positively or negatively. I will only explain with % gains over the ratios.

As you can see above, I bought 4 bets on different matches at different rates, and they all won.

  • My first bet is 1.21 odds

  • My second bet is 1.70

  • My third bet with odds of 1.56

  • My fourth bet is 1.19

Don't get hung up on the odds here, because the odds don't matter as long as you win. The important thing is to win. I'm just telling you the amount wagered as an example. The amount of bet placed by each person may vary according to himself.

Let's say we start with a $10 safe;

  • Initial bet 10x1.21=12.1 dollars

  • For the second bet, we had $12.1 at the cashier. 12.1 x 1.70 = $20.57

  • We got $20.57 at the cashier for the third bet. 20.57x1.56=$32.08

  • For our fourth, i.e. final bet, we had $32.08 at the cashier, 32.08x1.19=$38.18.

We are ending our Saturday night, there is no need to force betting. Any extra bet is a risk. It is necessary to know how to let go while winning. Our journey, which started with a capital of 10 dollars, ended with 38.18 dollars. We have increased the principal 3.81 times. If I start with 100 dollars, 381 dollars, if I start with 1000 dollars, my night would be over with 3810 dollars. If your principal is in dollars, we increase it to 3.81 times. Of course, when things go wrong and someone loses the bet, we lose our principal.

We're going to Sunday, August 22. The day before, things went well and we increased the principal to 3.81 times. We have withdrawn the winnings and we are starting Sunday. I don't want to take too many risks today with the comfort of having won the day before. As you can see above, I took 3 bets and they all won again.

  • My first bet is 1.96 odds

  • My second bet is 1.20

  • My third bet is 1.36

We withdrew our winnings the day before and again, let's say our principal is 10 dollars. Again, I have hidden the bet and winning amounts in the pictures so as not to impress anyone.

  • My first bet is 10x1.96=$19.60

  • My second bet is 19.60 x 1.20 = $23.52

  • My third bet is 23.52x1.36=31.98 dollars

This is how we end our Sunday night. In fact, we ended the weekend. Here, too, we have increased our principal to 3.19 times. The journey, which started with 10 dollars, ended with 31.98 dollars. If it's $100, it's $319.80, if it's $1,000, it's $3198. In other words, our principal has increased by 3.19 times.

So Do You Ever Lose?

Of course I lose. Betting in itself involves high risks. I only take the risk down with my knowledge. Instead of betting a lot, I enter what I think will hold for sure. Thus, I minimize the risk. I don't even look at live betting options most of the time. Only if I can come up with a few options before the match starts, I play them and wait for them to be concluded.

What I want to do here is to add a different perspective to alternative ways of earning. I am not encouraging anyone to play. I warn you not to play. Despite everything, I tell those who are going to play that they should play in the style of entertainment and take bets in numbers that they will not be upset if they lose. Let's not forget that when we see 3-5% gains in crypto exchanges, we sell and we consider the gains to be sufficient. Greed is our biggest loss.

Thank you for reading, thank you to my sponsors, subscribers and read.cash friends who read my article.

6
$ 3.54
$ 3.48 from @TheRandomRewarder
$ 0.06 from @Mr_Trenzs
Sponsors of foryoubtc09
empty
empty
empty
Avatar for foryoubtc09
2 years ago

Comments

Wow is writing very nicely, please read my writings

$ 0.00
2 years ago

In terms of betting, I don't take the risk. I'm not good at it. I usually get lost rather than winning😂

$ 0.01
2 years ago

Best not to mess around, I suggest you stay that way.

$ 0.00
2 years ago