Who is fordix?

1 16
Avatar for fordix
Written by
3 years ago

Hello everyone! I am fordix. 18-year-old senior high school student. Aspiring to be a writer. I am dreaming of having my own published book in the future.

I am glad that I found this platform. Upon reading what this website is all about, I become interested to share my stories here.

What genres of stories you will share here?

Mostly, fiction. All of the genres under fiction. I don't focus on just one genre. I want myself to be diverse. I want to squeeze my mind to create unusual plotlines.

Why Read.Cash is the platform that you have used in publishing your stories? Why not Wattpad?

I will not be a hypocrite. I want to publish my story here because I also want to fund myself. Wattpad is not a great platform because small writers like me were not given the chance to earn from their masterpiece.

I am inclined to share something new in this community.

Thank you so much for welcoming new users here :)

6
$ 0.00

Comments

I wish someone who says he wants to be a writer would invest a bit more in words. It's not very impressing this way. I still hope to meet some writers and will follow you for a while.

I wish you good luck and fun here. 🍀

$ 0.00
3 years ago