pokemon is addictive

0 14
Avatar for foodboy
2 years ago

21-02-2022

hi, i'm foodboy, igor's friend, it was a quiet morning and i went with igor on the bike, since he was going to buy pokemon platinum edition, i told him not to buy pokemon games, since they told me my classmates, it's very addictive, he ignored me he wanted to buy the pokemon, well in the end I bought it, I was going to call his house every day to go down to the square, but he said he didn't feel like it was very comfortable playing pokemon, one day, I stayed to sleep at his house, his parents seemed to be worried about him, they told me that he had spent a whole day without sleeping playing and that when he took the console away he bit them, I went to see him ,and he was very bad looking, he looked like a zombie, well he told me very unpleasant: what are you doing here? I answered him: uncle, I'm your friend,Don't you remember that 6 weeks ago we agreed that I would come to sleep here. He was playing the DS all afternoon, I asked him if we could go downstairs but he didn't listen to me, night came and I said: hey, pillow fight? since I always encouraged him). He replied: Go away, you're not my friend, I only have one friend, and I point to his chimchar at Lv 100 or 78, I don't know, I'm not very expert in pokemon, I got scared and I I went to my house to sleep, but before I told his parents, they took away the console for 4 months. He got angry and said that he would rather die than be away from his family, his father watched the son's departure and just I had a chimchar with the name of dad, mom, brother, best friend and don't drive me away. The father was a little confused and when he went to call a psychologist igor stabbed his father with a knife,His mother who was in the living room heard a scream and went to see and the son killed her, I just went to his house because he told me he wanted to make peace with me, it was all a trap, so when he was about to kill he said: betrayal, my chimchar will kill you, I was scared of the madness I had so I kicked him and faked my suicide he believed it and hanged himself in front of me, now the pokemon scares me, I think he may be on my side or anyone, right now can he be behind you?. ENDI think he could be after me or anyone, right now could he be after you? ENDI think he could be after me or anyone, right now could he be after you? END.

horror pokemon

written by foodboy ........................................

Sponsors of foodboy
empty
empty
empty

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for foodboy
2 years ago

Comments