White rose with a bee collecting pollen

0 13
Avatar for foneks
Written by
3 years ago

Dragan Cankovic October.18.2020 Belgrade, Serbia

White rose with a bee collecting pollen '

When we replaced the apartment for a house with a yard of 7 acres of land about twenty years ago, we found planted fruit and flowers on it.

In the meantime, some fruits have been replaced.

Only the roses survived.

I also planted a new type of creeper next to the fence. These are May roses in a blood-red colour.

The cover image shows an old white rose that I picked last spring while the bee was doing its job diligently.

Roses Lat.Rose belong to the woody plants that carry thorns that serve as their defence.

There are now many hybrids created by crossbreeding because they have great commercial value.

Our roses serve because of the beauty and enchanting scent they emit.

In nature, wild rose grows, the fruit of which is used to make aromatic tea in winter, which serves against colds, and it is good for diabetics to use it as well.

Those who know in May pick wild rose petals and prepare sweet from those petals.

In the following posts, I will post other photos from my garden.

Of course, if I continue to write here.

For the past two or three years, I have written on 3 sites and only on this one have I encountered total disinterest. At the same time, I don't even know how articles are evaluated, when and how they are paid, what is the minimum amount and the like.

There is no forum to inform and no email support is available.

These are some of my observations, but of course, no one is forcing me to be here.

We'll see if the next few days come.

All the best.

1
$ 0.00
Avatar for foneks
Written by
3 years ago

Comments